All about PS3 (5)

Galantspeedz

Easy lah. and i don't think i will play hard cuz it was quite difficult to see most of the time

like that I think I will take some time clear also. sian. when r u going to play Conquest? :D

Hi Galantspeed,

Thanks for your inputs. How to connect the ps3 to my sound bar? There's no HDMI input....

If it is sound output you can use the optical cable to connect the PS3 to soundbar.

For the TV, you can still use HDMI.

Thus Video out = HDMI -> TV

Audio out = Optical cable -> sound bar

You can select where you want to output sound to via the settings in ps3.

Wah you serious ar.... nvm, take it as don't have.... I apologize

piang, next time don't joke with you liao....

how to be happy when he is stuck in india [laugh]

i don't mind cuz i want to try to play sniper [laugh]

ok, next time we try. when u r a recon, dun forget to press the RIGHT directional button to deploy the Spawn Beacon. Get 100 squad respawn on yr beacon and u'll get the medal.

if u see me as a recon, proning still, do not spawn on me.

when I do that, that's when I am farway frm the engagement, and flying the MAV to assist our team. :D

Hi Galantspeed,

Thanks for your inputs. How to connect the ps3 to my sound bar? There's no HDMI input....

Soundbar for sound nia.. no need hdmi right?

HDMI is for connecting ps3 to tv

I only connect the red and white cable from my entertainment system to TVs if I rem correctly. Then use such to produce the sound

does anyone know where to listen and download the latest hokkien song?

I have tried sogou but it does not list it in Top 100 hit list for example.

you can still search and filter by the Artist or Album.

but what I want is to find the top hit list for existing hokkien songs. anyone know? kum xia many many in advance.

does anyone know where to listen and download the latest hokkien song?

I have tried sogou but it does not list it in Top 100 hit list for example.

you can still search and filter by the Artist or Album.

but what I want is to find the top hit list for existing hokkien songs. anyone know? kum xia many many in advance.

baidu