Beehive3783 Twincharged September 22, 2011 Share September 22, 2011 then it the lepoard 2 engine si bo ? if not how come so powderful one Huh? Where got powderful? Just a normal 1.6L engine leh ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sleepy-T 1st Gear September 22, 2011 Share September 22, 2011 Huh? Where got powderful? Just a normal 1.6L engine leh Then hw come smoke by u last time ...... It 16l not 1.6 rite Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Twincharged September 22, 2011 Share September 22, 2011 Then hw come smoke by u last time ...... It 16l not 1.6 rite It's the driver, not the car Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Simplesilver 1st Gear September 22, 2011 Share September 22, 2011 hi newbie here Hello. Welcome to the most boliao thread in the forum! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear September 23, 2011 Share September 23, 2011 ok wat u have change ur engine to twin engine same as yuan ritz? Why you anyhow quote me again? My car (inclusive of engine) is 100% stock. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged September 23, 2011 Share September 23, 2011 Why you anyhow quote me again? My car (inclusive of engine) is 100% stock. you lying.. your cooler now not stock hor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear September 23, 2011 Share September 23, 2011 you lying.. your cooler now not stock hor Stock la. Just been grinded.....Everything still the same. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sleepy-T 1st Gear September 23, 2011 Share September 23, 2011 Why you anyhow quote me again? My car (inclusive of engine) is 100% stock. Now then stock meh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Csnewbie 1st Gear September 23, 2011 Share September 23, 2011 Same lor. Used to it liao. Slow. No MU here leh. slow is good. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged September 23, 2011 Share September 23, 2011 Stock la. Just been grinded.....Everything still the same. how about the tubing, the hoses and the brakes?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear September 23, 2011 Share September 23, 2011 how about the tubing, the hoses and the brakes?? Tubing and hoses are stock. Brakes are upgraded. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear September 23, 2011 Share September 23, 2011 Now then stock meh It has been stock since it rolls out of Mitsubishi factory in Japan. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged September 23, 2011 Share September 23, 2011 Tubing and hoses are stock. Brakes are upgraded. then cannot say everything stock liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged September 23, 2011 Share September 23, 2011 then cannot say everything stock liao Driver also modded. That is the most critical. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sleepy-T 1st Gear September 23, 2011 Share September 23, 2011 It has been stock since it rolls out of Mitsubishi factory in Japan. since the 2nd roll out to dekit si boh ? found hard to believe a stock cs3 can be as fast as your Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged September 23, 2011 Share September 23, 2011 Driver also modded. That is the most critical. didnt know he was a she Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sleepy-T 1st Gear September 23, 2011 Share September 23, 2011 didnt know he was a she Negative should say u dun know he was a she before ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...