No more per entry @ Shaw Tower, Beach Rd

Bluepica

oh crap.........

but $1.07 per hour is still cheap. standard govt car park charges.

why dont they go by charge per minute? its more fair

Hey guys,

pls take note that no more per entry charges from 10Sept2011 at Shaw Tower Beach Rd on weekend and PH. Charges $1.07/hr

same as tampines mall , 1min or 1hr also $1 + gst PUI CHAO NUA

Wow.....seems like there is money to be made from the car owners.

Seems like inflations on carpark fees is going to happen more often after the expert recommendation!

Would it be fair if HDB announce fees increase too?

I guess very soon. I did point out before the erection that once erection over car park rate will increase. looks like we are very near to the tunnel liao

Well, thanks to the IDIOTS who voted for the "you-know-who"...........

anyone who is reading this, and know yourself that you are one of the idiots who voted, please have someone to poke yr "where the sun doesn't shine one"......... WHIMPS!!!!

thats bad news

Would it be fair if HDB announce fees increase too?

Of course it is fair, cos more of the 60.1% are staying in HDB, so by right and left, they

are happy about it. In fact they will grumble why no increase.

Well, thanks to the IDIOTS who voted for the "you-know-who"...........

anyone who is reading this, and know yourself that you are one of the idiots who voted, please have someone to poke yr "where the sun doesn't shine one"......... WHIMPS!!!!

F you lar... no money dun drive..... oh yeah and i voted for PAP... i am glad i brought you down to suffer with me... [:p]

knn... every single thing blame pap voters... like voting opposition is the right thing in singapore.....

wu ji leave the country if you not happy... kpkb till cows come home you also lan lan siao siao....

bo ji say PAP.. must say you know who... and you call people wimps? lol...

Edited by Galantspeedz

F you lar... no money dun drive..... oh yeah and i voted for PAP... i am glad i brought you down to suffer with me... [:p]

knn... every single thing blame pap voters... like voting opposition is the right thing in singapore.....

wu ji leave the country if you not happy... kpkb till cows come home you also lan lan siao siao....

bo ji say PAP.. must say you know who... and you call people wimps? lol...

you die hor....... i never say its PAP hor.

you blaming PAP, is it?