Vulcann 6th Gear October 13, 2011 Share October 13, 2011 Stupidity of epic proportions!!! If he is what he claimed to be with a bar on each of his shoulders then I feel sorry for the entire organization and his comrades. From STOMP: http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/stomp/sgseen/what_bugs_me/787032/saf_officer_says_hes_chief_terrorist_at_alqaedah_on_fb_profile.html SAF officer says he's 'Chief Terrorist at Al-Qa'edah' on FB profile An SAF officer had recently claimed to be the 'Chief Terrorist at Al-Qa'edah' on Facebook. He also listed Saddam Hussein and Muammar Gaddafi as the people who inspire him the most. A STOMPer had alerted STOMP to the officer's Facebook page. The officer has since made a posting on his page, apologising to those who have been "affected or offended" by his actions. He explained that the postings were "inappropriate" and that they arose from his "naivety and immaturity". He has also clarified that he is not affiliated to "any particular group or individual or ideology". The picture was edited by the contributor. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Latka 1st Gear October 13, 2011 Share October 13, 2011 This one post oready leh. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tarzan666 2nd Gear October 13, 2011 Share October 13, 2011 yeah.. repeat post. wonder ISD got invite him drink kopi or not.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mecontle 1st Gear October 13, 2011 Share October 13, 2011 a smart way to get out of saf bond wo breking, u all underest him Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vulcann 6th Gear October 13, 2011 Author Share October 13, 2011 This one post oready leh. Yep you are right. Here's the link: http://www.mycarforum.com/index.php?showto...948&hl=Saf* My bad Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
VellfireS 4th Gear October 13, 2011 Share October 13, 2011 Attention seeker.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabbie Clutched October 14, 2011 Share October 14, 2011 Attention seeker.. Maybe he is sabbie... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
VellfireS 4th Gear October 14, 2011 Share October 14, 2011 Maybe he is sabbie... Hmmm... Am I seeing things here? You using your Sabbie account bro , not your other accounts.. [rolleyes] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic March 28 Share March 28 https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapore/woman-fined-18000-gst-evasion-luxury-goods-share-online-5029736 1 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Supersonic March 28 Share March 28 On 3/28/2025 at 2:33 PM, Lala81 said: https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapore/woman-fined-18000-gst-evasion-luxury-goods-share-online-5029736 rich no brain or this is the quality of next generation? 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
bsswan 6th Gear March 28 Share March 28 On 3/28/2025 at 2:45 PM, Wt_know said: rich no brain or this is the quality of next generation? Definitely the latter. Stupid, plain and simple, but the level of such sh!t on social media is both increasing and deflating. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator March 28 Share March 28 obigoot, kiang tio ho, mai geh kiang. people who buy frequent will keep quiet and ICA also close one eye, you yaya show off sure let you jialat 4 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Strat 6th Gear March 28 Share March 28 On 3/28/2025 at 2:33 PM, Lala81 said: https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapore/woman-fined-18000-gst-evasion-luxury-goods-share-online-5029736 the textbook example of ownself sabo owself.. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Playtime Twincharged March 28 Share March 28 So... what happened to him? Scholar leh.... now some high flier somewhere? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tkseah Turbocharged March 28 Share March 28 On 3/28/2025 at 2:33 PM, Lala81 said: https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapore/woman-fined-18000-gst-evasion-luxury-goods-share-online-5029736 Wah.. 14yr old thread u can also dig out.. 😆 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic March 28 Share March 28 On 3/28/2025 at 3:37 PM, Tkseah said: Wah.. 14yr old thread u can also dig out.. 😆 Don't fall into the usual few threads mah. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ender Hypersonic March 28 Share March 28 Suggest IRAS monitor the What's your latest hoot thread. 🤣🤣 ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...