Singapore's forest brothels

Badder

Give you you want? The condition there not suitable for making love lah. Got insect and animal. Like flinestone like that. Do already cannot wash up. The woman offer BJ I also don't dare to let her blow. Imagine her mouth, blow so many blangala and PRC. No listerine or water to rinse and blow you. [crazy][crazy]

good for horny students on low budget too during exams.

i remeber yrs ago, i always see tentage deep inside old jurong road when taking bus 174.

then report came out , there got forest brothels...

quick & fast cash ahh. rather than stand with others in geylang then got to compete for customers.

forest got ready market, juz imagine 1 whole dormitory of bangla. each pay $10-20. quickie session.

Forest so uncomfortable ... somemore got mosquitoes ... no shiok lah :D

speaking from sexperience hor... :a-happy:  :a-m1524:  :a-fun:

hey..our ancestors had been doing the same since we evolved from  Homo erectus generation..

Since it;s TGIF, I let this documentary video do the (sex) education. [:p]

Edited by Wishcumstrue

Durex and Kleenex shareholders must be one happy lot with constant healthy dividends..

How come Tiko Rangers not informed of the location..... :pissed-off:

@mustank @thaiyotakamli how you all can miss this, FR please ... :yuush:

What kind of [gorgeous]  offered at the said place... :lll._.:

you need to try it to know it.................some new excitement is always good for the heart.................. [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

speaking from sexperience hor... :a-happy:  :a-m1524:  :a-fun:

I think his only place is bedroom bed..............his only position is missionary..............and is year in year out..................day in day out............... [:p]  [laugh]  [laugh]

there you go again

What IN and what OUT??? true waht @donut say :a-happy:  :a-m1524:

How come Tiko Rangers not informed of the location..... :pissed-off:

@mustank @thaiyotakamli how you all can miss this, FR please ... :yuush:

What kind of [gorgeous]  offered at the said place... :lll._.:

unless you want to queue behind the bangas..............and do a 10 min job..............its better to bring your own food and eat it in the car................. [:p]  [laugh]  

there you go again

correct mah.................this one not in/out thread meh???...............or change to out on and remove.......... [:p]  [:p]  [:p]

there you go again

on a serious note.................woodlands seem to be famous place for such events................I remember there was some same events years back...............dont know same location or not.......... [cool]  [cool]

the Kranji bushes are too thick for all the polis to go check.  Deep deep in ...

there you go, i have been infected by you.... :XD: