Ithunk 1st Gear December 9, 2011 Share December 9, 2011 bro I got no problem with people eat snakes or surf net in office but if they complain complain life hard than why are they eating snake??? well it all depends on the project contract....if an employee can work...an employee can work... hard life is bangla la if they complain life is hard then resign...get another job simple as that ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ithunk 1st Gear December 9, 2011 Share December 9, 2011 hire someone to surf forum in office productive??? each person or role in company will have their KPI, but I never heard of surfing MCF is part of a job KPI maybe I am wrong BTW I am refering to ONLY pple who complain, complain and complain in MCF, yet dun use the time to be more productive or upgrade themselves. As all this chatting cum complain in forum wont improve their life end day back to SQ one yes i agree.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cerano 1st Gear December 9, 2011 Share December 9, 2011 Yep Cerano Sr is the real McCoy here Have tonnes and tonnes of knowledge especially on military affairs you flatter me la bro know lil bit nia Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged December 9, 2011 Share December 9, 2011 in a way govt could have prohibited agents from bidding and only allowed the buyers to bid themselves.... but govt has chosen to allow the agents to bid and the agents gladly bid high coz they are not the ones paying for high COEs... govt has put in place a system which allows agents to 'play' or manipulate COE bid price, at the expense of the actual buyers... many more good years to come the gov knows the agents will be desperate for biz so they will bid high and resulting in more revenue from COE everything gov does will always have some $$$ interest. look at the recent pty cooling measures, u think if no $$$ for the gov, they will bother?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic December 9, 2011 Share December 9, 2011 acherlee, come to think of it, yea, damn condescending and it got published... What's so surprising? The gahmen WANTS to tell the peasants they're a bunch of unreasonable whiners, but they can't be seen to do it themselves, sekali next time can't even get 50% erection. So it must appear to come from another "common person" like dear Lawrence Lee here. So the letter being published is no surprise. I'd be more surprised if Lawrence *isn't* a gahmen shill. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear December 9, 2011 Share December 9, 2011 Plan A generates MORE $$$ Plan B generates LESS $$$ you say lei? if you are the one, which plan will you propose? LOL.......... if i declared that I would serve the people and bring them many more good years, the quesiton will not be which option generates more $$$.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear December 9, 2011 Share December 9, 2011 Life would be more unfair if I worked my ass off to buy myself nice things but there are people who bum around in a 9-5 job expecting government handouts so that they can lead the same standard of living. These people are worse than ah sia kia because at least for ah sia kia their older generations had some foresight or vision to provide amply for their offspring. Actually not all who complain are asking for govt handouts or freebies.... far from it, they only ask for a more level playing field, and that govt stop shifting the goal posts Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear December 9, 2011 Share December 9, 2011 Is the writer a self made man or an ah sia? there's no need to be condescenting or arrogant even if a person is a self-made man Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Piyopico Supercharged December 9, 2011 Share December 9, 2011 there's no need to be condescenting or arrogant even if a person is a self-made man 80% of them will become like tat wan. The other 20% are the rare species la. Apathy my fren, is a rare trait. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear December 9, 2011 Share December 9, 2011 80% of them will become like tat wan. The other 20% are the rare species la. Apathy my fren, is a rare trait. I do salute the 20%......... and treat the 80% nothing more than machines (soul-less). ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...