Yeshe Turbocharged February 27, 2012 Share February 27, 2012 solid gold watch can wear, solid gold bar how to wear? you kee siao ah? hahaah can, machiam like wearing bullet proof vest [laugh] ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic February 27, 2012 Share February 27, 2012 can, machiam like wearing bullet proof vest [laugh] you kee siao liao! confirm. [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2009k Neutral Newbie February 27, 2012 Share February 27, 2012 can, machiam like wearing bullet proof vest [laugh] Cannot seem to find leh... Wonder if anyone makes gold chain vest anymore... what will be the price tag? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Viceroymenthol 6th Gear February 27, 2012 Share February 27, 2012 entry level is the scuba? i also not sure. price difference between BNIB and preown about 15%. eg last i saw AP volcano BNIB 22k, preown is 18.5k That time Volcano just came out, list price was $32k, gray market was $25k to $27k, same as AD but gray market dealers had ready stock while AD had almost none. I paid $23.5k for mine, felt so happy liao to have gotten a bargain. After that plummeted to $21k during the recession. Even saw one on SWX selling $20.5k "brand new", but as you know many of them actually LNIB but try to pass off as BNIB. I believe the entry level AP ROO chronograph is the rubberclad, can be bought brand new for $20k on gray market? After that, the steel bezel AP ROO chronograph will be the next level in price, about $1 or $2 k more on the gray market. This range consists of the black themes, silver themes, safari, volcano, navy and panda. These are considered entry level also. You all can go down to AP River Valley and take a copy of their hardcover catalog. There is a price list (list price) inside also. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sunny Hypersonic February 27, 2012 Share February 27, 2012 Hmmm....where can find preown? Passions? Pass***s can see their nice pics and their "nice" prices too. try http://juzzwatches.com/category/audemars-piguet and ask them for prices. and sg-roc...got seller(s) from indonesia, prices looking nice too Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged February 28, 2012 Share February 28, 2012 you kee siao liao! confirm. [laugh] yes yes, the day when i kee siao, i will be smoking cigar with u [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged February 28, 2012 Share February 28, 2012 Cannot seem to find leh... Wonder if anyone makes gold chain vest anymore... what will be the price tag? got lah, if u willing to pay, sure got goldsmith willing to make for u one [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged February 28, 2012 Share February 28, 2012 That time Volcano just came out, list price was $32k, gray market was $25k to $27k, same as AD but gray market dealers had ready stock while AD had almost none. I paid $23.5k for mine, felt so happy liao to have gotten a bargain. After that plummeted to $21k during the recession. Even saw one on SWX selling $20.5k "brand new", but as you know many of them actually LNIB but try to pass off as BNIB. I believe the entry level AP ROO chronograph is the rubberclad, can be bought brand new for $20k on gray market? After that, the steel bezel AP ROO chronograph will be the next level in price, about $1 or $2 k more on the gray market. This range consists of the black themes, silver themes, safari, volcano, navy and panda. These are considered entry level also. You all can go down to AP River Valley and take a copy of their hardcover catalog. There is a price list (list price) inside also. yes, will do tat when my hands start to itch [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Changman999 Clutched February 28, 2012 Share February 28, 2012 Thanks all for the info on the APs, like throttle I pay freeze and no bonus so have to shelf the plan for now, sigh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic February 28, 2012 Share February 28, 2012 yes yes, the day when i kee siao, i will be smoking cigar with u [laugh] i dont know to laugh or cry...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sunny Hypersonic February 29, 2012 Share February 29, 2012 yes yes, the day when i kee siao, i will be smoking cigar with u [laugh] im waiting for that day, so can join Throttle2 and you together kee siao together Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ixus 1st Gear March 1, 2012 Share March 1, 2012 any wristshots to share? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic March 1, 2012 Share March 1, 2012 any wristshots to share? palm shot can? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Urbanfade Clutched March 1, 2012 Share March 1, 2012 palm shot can? http://imageshack.us/photo/my-images/845/daytonastrap.jpg/ WOW!!! tat looks fantastic... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2009k Neutral Newbie March 2, 2012 Share March 2, 2012 Saw this, put up for info... Cheers. Cortina Watch will be having a sale with up to 70% discount from 2 March to 3 March 2012. Citibank cardmembers enjoy an exclusive preview sale from 29 February to 1 March 2012. Citibank cardmembers also enjoy 5% off. Sale is at Ngee Ann City Tower B, #18-01 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Changman999 Clutched March 2, 2012 Share March 2, 2012 Saw this, put up for info... Cheers. Cortina Watch will be having a sale with up to 70% discount from 2 March to 3 March 2012. Citibank cardmembers enjoy an exclusive preview sale from 29 February to 1 March 2012. Citibank cardmembers also enjoy 5% off. Sale is at Ngee Ann City Tower B, #18-01 Any cortina outlet? I got citi card....so 70% off the new explorer 2? can get for 4K....I wanna buy!!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2009k Neutral Newbie March 2, 2012 Share March 2, 2012 Any cortina outlet? I got citi card....so 70% off the new explorer 2? can get for 4K....I wanna buy!!!! Not just any outlet... read again. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Changman999 Clutched March 2, 2012 Share March 2, 2012 Not just any outlet... read again. I referring to your first part on 70% discount, anyway it's past the citibank early bird preview leow.... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...