Watches

Davidklt

solid gold watch can wear, solid gold bar how to wear?

you kee siao ah?

hahaah [laugh]

can, machiam like wearing bullet proof vest [laugh] [laugh]

Cannot seem to find leh... Wonder if anyone makes gold chain vest anymore... what will be the price tag? [laugh]

entry level is the scuba? i also not sure.

price difference between BNIB and preown about 15%. eg last i saw AP volcano BNIB 22k, preown is 18.5k

That time Volcano just came out, list price was $32k, gray market was $25k to $27k, same as AD but gray market dealers had ready stock while AD had almost none. I paid $23.5k for mine, felt so happy liao to have gotten a bargain. After that plummeted to $21k during the recession. Even saw one on SWX selling $20.5k "brand new", but as you know many of them actually LNIB but try to pass off as BNIB.

I believe the entry level AP ROO chronograph is the rubberclad, can be bought brand new for $20k on gray market?

After that, the steel bezel AP ROO chronograph will be the next level in price, about $1 or $2 k more on the gray market. This range consists of the black themes, silver themes, safari, volcano, navy and panda. These are considered entry level also.

You all can go down to AP River Valley and take a copy of their hardcover catalog. There is a price list (list price) inside also.

Cannot seem to find leh... Wonder if anyone makes gold chain vest anymore... what will be the price tag? [laugh]

got lah, if u willing to pay, sure got goldsmith willing to make for u one [laugh] [laugh]

That time Volcano just came out, list price was $32k, gray market was $25k to $27k, same as AD but gray market dealers had ready stock while AD had almost none. I paid $23.5k for mine, felt so happy liao to have gotten a bargain. After that plummeted to $21k during the recession. Even saw one on SWX selling $20.5k "brand new", but as you know many of them actually LNIB but try to pass off as BNIB.

I believe the entry level AP ROO chronograph is the rubberclad, can be bought brand new for $20k on gray market?

After that, the steel bezel AP ROO chronograph will be the next level in price, about $1 or $2 k more on the gray market. This range consists of the black themes, silver themes, safari, volcano, navy and panda. These are considered entry level also.

You all can go down to AP River Valley and take a copy of their hardcover catalog. There is a price list (list price) inside also.

yes, will do tat when my hands start to itch [laugh] [laugh]

yes yes, the day when i kee siao, i will be smoking cigar with u [laugh] [laugh]

im waiting for that day, so can join Throttle2 and you together kee siao together [:p]

Saw this, put up for info... Cheers.

Cortina Watch will be having a sale with up to 70% discount from 2 March to 3 March 2012. Citibank cardmembers enjoy an exclusive preview sale from 29 February to 1 March 2012.

Citibank cardmembers also enjoy 5% off. Sale is at Ngee Ann City Tower B, #18-01

Saw this, put up for info... Cheers.

Cortina Watch will be having a sale with up to 70% discount from 2 March to 3 March 2012. Citibank cardmembers enjoy an exclusive preview sale from 29 February to 1 March 2012.

Citibank cardmembers also enjoy 5% off. Sale is at Ngee Ann City Tower B, #18-01

Any cortina outlet? I got citi card....so 70% off the new explorer 2? can get for 4K....I wanna buy!!!!

Not just any outlet... read again.

I referring to your first part on 70% discount, anyway it's past the citibank early bird preview leow....