FastFastCar Neutral Newbie April 24, 2012 Share April 24, 2012 your sub is 16610 or 116610? dont buy things with instalment eventhough without interest la. just sounds funny Ok what, hourglass encourage me to do so, as long as I am not over extending myself and know what I am doing it's ok, besides will always keep 1000 times the monthly installment as buffer ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sunny Hypersonic April 24, 2012 Share April 24, 2012 Ok what, hourglass encourage me to do so, as long as I am not over extending myself and know what I am doing it's ok, besides will always keep 1000 times the monthly installment as buffer think you will be getting further discount if pay to HG by cash as compared to credit card payment instalment plan without int (from the bank) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
FastFastCar Neutral Newbie April 24, 2012 Share April 24, 2012 think you will be getting further discount if pay to HG by cash as compared to credit card payment instalment plan without int (from the bank) Highly possible at the smaller shops, not sure for HG though as maybe they control prices Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic April 24, 2012 Share April 24, 2012 No la, I am happy with my sub mah, if wanna change then time to really upgrade and not still get another watch in the same range, which means maybe AP or Patek, but will feel the pinch if get either and according to throttle, buy watch cannot feel pinch or take installment, so might as well don't buy lor, make senses right... Correct Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic April 24, 2012 Share April 24, 2012 (edited) Hi. I interedted in a datejust with mother of pearl face with diamond marker. Is 7.5k for it ok? Just curious, both abt same price, between the above and a GMT which is more worth? Edited April 24, 2012 by Little_prince Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic April 24, 2012 Share April 24, 2012 Hi. I interedted in a datejust with mother of pearl face with diamond marker. Is 7.5k for it ok? Just curious, both abt same price, between the above and a GMT which is more worth? to me a Sports Model will always be better than a MOP diamond DJ. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
FastFastCar Neutral Newbie April 26, 2012 Share April 26, 2012 My watch like abit tight on the wrist, should be watch be worn tight or loose? it is leaving marks on my hand Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic April 26, 2012 Share April 26, 2012 My watch like abit tight on the wrist, should be watch be worn tight or loose? it is leaving marks on my hand boy loose la, too tight not good for ur blood circulation de Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
FastFastCar Neutral Newbie April 26, 2012 Share April 26, 2012 boy loose la, too tight not good for ur blood circulation de But tight tight feels more secure and shoik ley.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic April 26, 2012 Share April 26, 2012 But tight tight feels more secure and shoik ley.... not too tight la. seriously not good for the vains Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
FastFastCar Neutral Newbie April 26, 2012 Share April 26, 2012 not too tight la. seriously not good for the vains Ya, of cos it's not so tight until it hurts la, but leaves marks on my wrist, does that mean it's too tight? if too tight then I need to find elizabeth leow...she tell me tight good. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sunny Hypersonic April 26, 2012 Share April 26, 2012 But tight tight feels more secure and shoik ley.... the only "tight" can feel shiok is when playing bedminton try wear the watch with about 1 finger space (you can put a finger through, it should be comfortable) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stinkray Clutched April 26, 2012 Share April 26, 2012 my friend told me his citizen ECO-Drive watch weighs around 454g..... so heavy meh ?? anyone can help to clarify ?? TIA ~~~ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic April 26, 2012 Share April 26, 2012 Ya, of cos it's not so tight until it hurts la, but leaves marks on my wrist, does that mean it's too tight? if too tight then I need to find elizabeth leow...she tell me tight good. u want tight hole or tight watch??? hahahaha mine i can pull it up about 4-5cm, so not that tight lor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
FastFastCar Neutral Newbie April 26, 2012 Share April 26, 2012 the only "tight" can feel shiok is when playing bedminton try wear the watch with about 1 finger space (you can put a finger through, it should be comfortable) Mine fits smugely, no finger can go though, maybe 1 toothpick, what you think? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
FastFastCar Neutral Newbie April 26, 2012 Share April 26, 2012 u want tight hole or tight watch??? hahahaha mine i can pull it up about 4-5cm, so not that tight lor don't think dirty la young boy....you mean 4 to 5 inches? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sunny Hypersonic April 26, 2012 Share April 26, 2012 Mine fits smugely, no finger can go though, maybe 1 toothpick, what you think? er.... nevermind la. Most important you feel comfortable i feel comfy with 1 "finger in" Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sunny Hypersonic April 26, 2012 Share April 26, 2012 to me a Sports Model will always be better than a MOP diamond DJ. +1 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...