Watches

Davidklt

Haha, true, but lucky I don't drink...

u dun drink already kena ban so many times, if drink then how? who will believe?? [laugh] [laugh]

Okay before I get ban, post one more picture, today bad mood, before washing my car decided to take.

Rolex Submariner with Pirelli Limited Rims with P Zero Nero

nice pix. your car rim what size? 18"

u dun drink already kena ban so many times, if drink then how? who will believe?? [laugh] [laugh]

I know can leow la, the only 2 patek sport dress watches now also 30 to 40K ley...

Okay before I get ban, post one more picture, today bad mood, before washing my car decided to take.

Rolex Submariner with Pirelli Limited Rims with P Zero Nero

i think i must copyright my pics. :angry:

Sub on Greenback.

Yes that is real money.

Very rare uncut 8 X 4 US $2 bill in running hundred thousand series dated 1976.

The $2 us bill is the lowest in circulation. So low that some people dont even know it existed!

In the early 90s, I acquired this sheet of 32 bills in its original uncut size.

And took it out in 1999 only to place it under my custom made nippon steel coffee table glass.

It has been there ever since. wow time flies....

subcash.jpg

Edited by Throttle2

Sub on Greenback.

Yes that is real money.

The $2 us bill is the lowest in circulation. So low that some people dont even know it existed!

And took it out in 1999 only to place it under my custom made nippon steel coffee table glass.

http://imageshack.us/photo/my-images/442/subcash.jpg/

Interesting so how much is it worth now?

Sub on Greenback.

Yes that is real money.

http://imageshack.us/photo/my-images/442/subcash.jpg/

i answer for throttle.

dun know n dun care, its just a sheet of paper for table display [laugh] [laugh]

i answer for throttle.

dun know n dun care, its just a sheet of paper for table display [laugh] [laugh]

Haha..... i think you can stand in for me while i'm not around.

Thanks

here's a better picture .

disclaimer: the cutey cat mousepad belongs to my wife...

coffeetablev.jpg

by the way, i would like to announce that i finally spotted another person wearing a solid gold rolex sports today.

it was a 60ish angmoh guy in bermudas carrying a gym bag walking along Emerald Hill street.

He was wearing a YM2 solid gold... hate the YM but at least it's solid gold so thumbs up, old man!.