Watches

Davidklt

actually alot of ladies wearing men watches.. like Daytona and sub..

ya, and even larger size ones like pams

Oh pass to wife? Is it a men watch?

lady can wear men watches, but not vice versa hor [laugh]

Agree, no money dont buy rolex, no rolex go find some cash like me hor :D

can trade your yachtmaster for an AP or Rolex gold with top up. i'm sure many bros here will fully support this choice

$400k you want to buy what property at oxley ? [hur]

blo0dy hell, just when i thought you got a bit of spine, you go brokeback by planning some stupid 24mth instalment.. [thumbsdown]

Leopard cannot change its spots.

[shakehead]

$400k can buy LKY's toilet bowl

If one can pay full for a watch y not? To be honest i cant afford a full gold yet, can buy but not afford. Must understand the difference in ability to buy and affordability

There's such thing as good debt and bad debt,for example taking a tuition loan may be considered a good debt if it can lead you to being more useful and add value to your job, but then again this is a whole discussion for myself, for myself I have no property loans to service, parents rich enough to support themselves, no official wife, well just one stupid car loan so basically I can afford most of the watches mentioned

Realsabbie, you so fast kana 1 yellow card? aiyooooo

What to do, offended many people here, you go check on my postings got anything wrong meh

There's such thing as good debt and bad debt,for example taking a tuition loan may be considered a good debt if it can lead you to being more useful and add value to your job, but then again this is a whole discussion for myself, for myself I have no property loans to service, parents rich enough to support themselves, no official wife, well just one stupid car loan so basically I can afford most of the watches mentioned

KNN, then pay full lah.

While many ppl look you down here, i didnt.

However you always prove otherwise.

No wonder always kena banned.

Sibei buay steady leh....

I look forward for you to post pic on your first fully paid solid gold watch in a weeks time.

KNN, then pay full lah.

While many ppl look you down here, i didnt.

However you always prove otherwise.

No wonder always kena banned.

Sibei buay steady leh....

I look forward for you to post pic on your first fully paid solid gold watch in a weeks time.

i was also looking forward to his sub pic. but......... ^_^

What to do, offended many people here, you go check on my postings got anything wrong meh

Be like me la.

Talk less and talk like no need for a response back type.

sure bo tai chi [laugh]

Yeshe , Yattokame !!! Make me an offer !!!

A beautiful Submariner Solid gold discontinued Blue bezel blue dial...