Watches

Davidklt

thinking of getting this soon, gold poison by bro throttle

nice, but somehow i still prefer the standard RG rubberclad between the two.

i find round push buttons nicer and more traditional looking for a watch.

nice, but somehow i still prefer the standard RG rubberclad between the two.

i find round push buttons nicer and more traditional looking for a watch.

This is the standard production rose gold offshore from 2011 onwards. The black parts are not rubber: the bezel is carbon (or is it ceramic?).

sh-i-t, AP mess their design up just like Rolex?

Ok lar...not too bad lar.....

look at Rolex latest sky dweller, thats a joke, man!

better pvd it then add red lights and call it a darth vader ....

already the yachtmaster 2 is bad enough.

not to mention the countless of nonsensical datejust dials.

worse than aftermarket cheong ones.... [shakehead]

My fren's wife got the brown face one with Rolex rolex Rolex all over the face... Hahahaha I see already feel very sick....

hahahahahaha.

[laugh] [laugh]

so everytime you see them you show a queasy, nauseous look?

That has got to be one of the ugliest watches ever made...

Haha, there are uglier ones from Breitling, ooops...

But the skydweller is precoous metal, alamak

Edited by Throttle2

what collateral you give me?

Boss... Don't have leh.. Car also sold off.. How abt I offer you services? Hehe

like that very difficult, man...

maybe i intro you to an investment bank, you go and get rating by S&P first, then go launch a 10yr bond...ai mai? :D

The new bezels are ceramic. Used to own the standard RG dubberclad, just found it abit small at 42mm.

honestly i still like the YM2

but yes, the skydweller is a joke.

next they are gonna use light sabers as hands and call it luke starkiller