Watches

Davidklt

Do you remember this dude called Richmanson? He had a very nice UN that he kept showing off here using photos from the internet.

UN are considered haute Swiss watchmaker with in house designed and manufactured movements. The top end of their watches are very expensive also.

If you want to read up more, go to the puristSpro forum. One of the best forums on haute horology.

Thanks so much bro, yours is the voice of authority when it comes to watches. :D

If I get a "haute" (not "haughty" ah [:p]) watch, it'll be a UN. Nothing else excites me.

8k for 2-3 yo sub lv? siao ah [hur]

u want i sell mine to u for 7.8k [laugh]

Wah, good lobang, I sell you mine for 5.8k and I top up 2k cash? Haha

Edited by Sabbie

Wah, good lobang, I sell you mine for 5.8k and I top up 2k cash? Haha

i prefer to get with pepsi bezel if given a choice, but that is not on my priority list.

next target should be either daytona or AP volcano

u should try n sell yours on sgroc, should be quite easy to get $5.8k

for sub lv, low-mid 7k can get leow on sgroc

i prefer to get with pepsi bezel if given a choice, but that is not on my priority list.

next target should be either daytona or AP volcano

u should try n sell yours on sgroc, should be quite easy to get $5.8k

for sub lv, low-mid 7k can get leow on sgroc

I think can change the bezel for a cheap price or free? that's why a dealer told me.....for you yeah the logical next choice would be the daytona or volcano leow......how about a paul newman 4 digit daytona? my fren bought from dfs shop the AP I think slightly below 30K....

Mostly swiss watches are talked about. Anyone likes Lange?

I had a friend who was a hardcore Lange and F.P. Fan. A lawyer by the name Colin. Ay chance you know him?

I think can change the bezel for a cheap price or free? that's why a dealer told me.....for you yeah the logical next choice would be the daytona or volcano leow......how about a paul newman 4 digit daytona? my fren bought from dfs shop the AP I think slightly below 30K....

no lah, 30k i can get bumblebee leow. volcano can get around 23k

oh, that's still ok....i think he's the chronograph....so when you buying and post for us to enjoy?....hehehe

not so fast lah, poison still under control [laugh] [laugh]

Germany.

Another notable German brand is Glashutte Original.

Oh thanks, learn something new again, I always tot that Patek and Lange are the classics in watch making....watches I will get when I truly made it the grade in life....