AngMo Tio Pah, Kenna Orh Bark Kark

Mustank

Wah so fast secret society branch police get involved.

See the difference?

Clarke Quay is important place...police will put priority to catch the crooks....to maintain the Singapore good name.

If it happened in boon lay....I think the case will not be so important. I may be wrong with my biased assumption.

See the difference?

Clarke Quay is important place...police will put priority to catch the crooks....to maintain the Singapore good name.

If it happened in boon lay....I think the case will not be so important. I may be wrong with my biased assumption.

becos the ang mo LP bigger and heavier...must carry high high....

See the difference?

No reports on booon leh, downtown have though

post-25827-1330045717_thumb.jpg

Thanks for saving my wife's life: SIA passenger

24 Feb 2012

Straits Times

I WISH to record the timely action of the Singapore Airlines (SIA) crew of Flight SQ 322 who assisted in saving my wife Patricia's life when she collapsed following heart failure when the plane was about 1,600km away from London's Heathrow Airport on Wednesday.

While the cabin staff assisted with cardiopulmonary resuscitation, and supplying items from the emergency medical kits to doctors on board, the flight deck crew declared an emergency and made a dash for Heathrow.

Our A-380 plane dropped from 12,000m to 4,000m and flew straight to London. We landed 30 minutes ahead of schedule at Heathrow, where paramedics were waiting to stabilise Patricia before rushing her to hospital. Confidentiality rules prevent me from learning the names of the many concerned individuals, who willingly raced to aid a stranger.

That is why I am writing in to acknowledge my gratitude to the crew of SQ 322, and Singaporeans.

Patricia, who is now recovering in hospital, appreciates their dedication and professionalism and she certainly had some angels on her shoulders looking out for her on that pre-dawn Wednesday.

The good Samaritans who helped save her life were nearly all wearing SIA wings. Singapore should be proud of them. My eternal thanks to all of them.

Maxwell Davidson

Buckinghamshire, Britain

Boh tai boh ji kenna punched. You believe or not? I think these ppl are so drunk they cannot even recall what they said or did. If you continue reading fights are regular in that area and I think mostly are angmohs who will go there and drink. Last time I went there was eons ago, was with a group of friends, haven do or order anything yet, kenna stopped by plain clothes saying we "illegal gathering" asked for our IC and took down our particulars. After that we quickly left to look for some other place to hang out and never went back for any gatherings.

See the difference?

Importtn place?...to attract the Ang mo right?

What good name?

The fact was that your rulers want to attract Ang Mo, using Clark Quay as a magnet and therefore always screw locals like you, over any incident and let the Ang Mos go free...or unpunished!

Means your Poodles will punish crooks...like you or other FTs who ARE NOT WHITE...

Think about it..

Over the long term ...what will be the implications and consequences on you......on your land which you YOU were born? :D

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

jack Ass Sinkie really can't think...what they think was the reason behind everything...they believe whole heartedly...

24 Feb 2012

Straits Times

I WISH to record the timely action of the Singapore Airlines (SIA) crew of Flight SQ 322 who assisted in saving my wife Patricia's life when she collapsed following heart failure when the plane was about 1,600km away from London's Heathrow Airport on Wednesday.

*blahblahblah*

Maxwell Davidson

Buckinghamshire, Britain

to sums it up,just read the sign off name.

24 Feb 2012

Straits Times

While the cabin staff assisted with cardiopulmonary resuscitation, and supplying items from the emergency medical kits to doctors on board, the flight deck crew declared an emergency and made a dash for Heathrow.

Our A-380 plane dropped from 12,000m to 4,000m and flew straight to London. We landed 30 minutes ahead of schedule at Heathrow, where paramedics were waiting to stabilise Patricia before rushing her to hospital. Confidentiality rules prevent me from learning the names of the many concerned individuals, who willingly raced to aid a stranger.

That is why I am writing in to acknowledge my gratitude to the crew of SQ 322, and Singaporeans.

Patricia, who is now recovering in hospital, appreciates their dedication and professionalism and she certainly had some angels on her shoulders looking out for her on that pre-dawn Wednesday.

The good Samaritans who helped save her life were nearly all wearing SIA wings. Singapore should be proud of them. My eternal thanks to all of them.

Maxwell Davidson

Buckinghamshire, Britain

If it is a Sinkie, mostly likely they will make an emergency landing at Mandai Crematorium, save all the trouble! [:p]