How to make money in 4D with 91% probability?

Little_prince

Let me share with you all how my wifey see about 4d.

She kept all my 4d receipts. Every sunday nite always insist i hand over that week receipts. I know what she plan to do just like last cny. Throw the box of receipts at me and "suan" me my bet over one yr almost equal to strike $5 4d first px. [bigcry]

Edited by Kopites

I had learned it by hard from my late parent and still strongly believes 十赌九输 !赢得多 !输更多 !

I dun really buy, buy liao also never check :huh:

I think there could be some unclaimed prizes belongs to me [rolleyes]

It only take a few min to check. Why waste this chance sia??

Might as well don't buy and save all the $.

Let me share with you all how my wifey see about 4d.

She kept all my 4d receipts. Every sunday nite always insist i hand over that week receipts. I know what she plan to do just like last cny. Throw the box of receipts at me and "suan" me my bet over one yr almost equal to strike $5 4d first px. [bigcry]

你的太太好精明,她正在点帐,看你有没有偷偷的收私房钱 ! [smash]

there is a sure hit formula that i came up with:

buy nine thousand and one hundred numbers out of the 10k numbers, sure hit unless you very suay [:p]

你的太太好精明,她正在点帐,看你有没有偷偷的收私房钱 ! [smash]

My advise to single bros...don't marry an accountant by profession if u really into 4d dingy. [:p]

there is a sure hit formula that i came up with:

buy nine thousand and one hundred numbers out of the 10k numbers, sure hit unless you very suay [:p]

Like that you still make a lost.

imagine all 9100 numbers buy 1 big,

2k + 1k + 480+ (250 x 10 ) + (60 x 10 ) = $6580 ( maximum can get )

[laugh] [laugh]

I've been using a formula that works but I ain't telling anyone. -_-

Without looking at the math, I can tell you that you'd be risking 1.4mil for a small payout. What a waste of time for researchers to research on such garbage.

PHD= Permanent Head Damage can not think any better. So do silly things to create self-employment.?

Who would go for a 91% probability than a 100% probability???

With $1.4 mil, a sensible person would go for a sure win bet with investment and/or capital return while the principal amount remains guaranteed.

Is this education in the right direction since it is about money making by the educational institutions?

Misleading education. better teach them sustain 80% accuracy and capital protected with structural products. [:p]

Who would go for a 91% probability than a 100% probability???

With $1.4 mil, a sensible person would go for a sure win bet with investment and/or capital return while the principal amount remains guaranteed.

Is this education in the right direction since it is about money making by the educational institutions?

Seems more such people who are potential IMH residents in the Uni these days. [laugh]

My advise to single bros...don't marry an accountant by profession if u really into 4d dingy. [:p]

Your piece of good advise is 28 years too late for me [smallcry]

yah ! my daughter mother is working in Accounting [:/] and she will always wanted her numbers to be tally up to the cents level [rifle]

I'm very much dryer than Sahara Desert [bigcry]

I've been using a formula that works but I ain't telling anyone. -_-

I knew you have been keeping the legendary god of gamble :angry:

no need 1.4M la

just buy 0000-9999

4D has a probability of one in ten thousand of you striking top prize. The total payout on 1 draw is 3k+2k+1K+(250X10)+(65X10)=9.15k. (Someone check the maths cos this was my understanding about a decade ago). Meaning to say you can spend 10k to buy every number between 0000-9999 (assuming singapore pools do allow you to buy all numbers in a single draw), you still make a loss of 850 bucks. The house always win.

Technically buying 0000-9999 guarantees you a win, but you still lose money overall.

That's why I don't buy 4D.

[:)]

4D has a probability of one in ten thousand of you striking top prize. The total payout on 1 draw is 3k+2k+1K+(250X10)+(65X10)=9.15k. (Someone check the maths cos this was my understanding about a decade ago). Meaning to say you can spend 10k to buy every number between 0000-9999 (assuming singapore pools do allow you to buy all numbers in a single draw), you still make a loss of 850 bucks. The house always win.

Technically buying 0000-9999 guarantees you a win, but you still lose money overall.

That's why I don't buy 4D.

Like that sure Wrap Book !

Else why bookies will take on anyone for 4D and they can earn lots each week...

The only time I bought and won at 4D was when my son was born and I bought his BC number.

Don't have 4D luck.

My take on how to maximize the winning. Spend 5k to buy 5000 numbers per bet. 1 st time own self shade the form. Chances of winning is 50/50. If tio all, should get back about 4.15k minus capital. Never tio all, should be lesser than 5k loss.do it a couple of times and slowly outsource to those who willing to work for you by just shading the number. But I think this is damn bo liao. Work hard better.