Looking for this Blue Koup Driver. Sjz6264K

Jammo89

I didn't side swipe or hit his car lah. I was in a panic after the cefiro started "squirted" me with some liquid. Imagine being "sprayed" on by another grown up man! Wah lau. scared the sh1t out of me. So I quicky accelerated to get out of his line of "squirt". I just overtook him from the left leh but really don't know why he swerved and crash.

My original plans that night was to go JB to pump petrol and meet my minah gf. End up gotta cancel that and go for a car wash. Even the car wash attendent was squirmish when he was hosing my koup down and he asked ,"Bro, you cummed on your car ah? Why so sticky and messy?" Sigh.

wah ts brother wiper liquid is like squirt? wonder what did he use to fill up the wiper fluid container [grin]

like i say, even if you really did swipe swipe him, the TP won't punish you much. at most give you a warning letter for dangerous driving like my case of the driver who try to cause accident to my car by cutting in at 45 degrees.

Edited by Acemundo

wah ts brother wiper liquid is like squirt? wonder what did he use to fill up the wiper fluid container [grin]

like i say, even if you really did swipe swipe him, the TP won't punish you much. at most give you a warning letter for dangerous driving like my case of the driver who try to cause accident to my car by cutting in at 45 degrees.

are you actually thinking that he is the actual driver? [rolleyes]

no reason not to believe either.

and nothing for me to lose chatting to him le, even if he is not the real koup driver

I didn't side swipe or hit his car lah. I was in a panic after the cefiro started "squirted" me with some liquid. Imagine being "sprayed" on by another grown up man! Wah lau. scared the sh1t out of me. So I quicky accelerated to get out of his line of "squirt". I just overtook him from the left leh but really don't know why he swerved and crash.

My original plans that night was to go JB to pump petrol and meet my minah gf. End up gotta cancel that and go for a car wash. Even the car wash attendent was squirmish when he was hosing my koup down and he asked ,"Bro, you cummed on your car ah? Why so sticky and messy?" Sigh.

aiyah enough la. your efforts to entertain are pretty lame leh.

you want to me so formal in the friendly MCF, where people rub salt into wounds forum.... :wub:

ya precisely..but this kind of thing is getting old. unless you are damn funny with a good storyline, if not.. [smash]

Don't bluff la, got NOS onboard.

I zoomed in on the HD screenshot and can see that you are using R888 as well.

No lah, I think your monitor is only HD-really and not full HD. That blue cylinder is my water bottle. :D

700ml-Metallic-Blue-237x640.jpg

ya precisely..but this kind of thing is getting old. unless you are damn funny with a good storyline, if not.. [smash]

oh well, u can always register a nick as the "van" driver and entertain the rest here.

no reason not to believe either.

and nothing for me to lose chatting to him le, even if he is not the real koup driver

You are friendly unlike the yellow swiftlet Lucaswh <_< . Next time will jio you go JB and introduce some minahs to you. They are hawt! :wub:

Wah, 2nite 4D 6264 RED NUMBER wor... hahahaaa

Buy SG pools sold out...

but underground at risk of getting only less than half...

hahaha

so good luck to all who bought...

am sure in 4D crazy singapore, there will be aplenty...

You are friendly unlike the yellow swiftlet Lucaswh <_< . Next time will jio you go JB and introduce some minahs to you. They are hawt! :wub:

i prefer race queens or IT show models haa :D

after chionging for so long, then decide not to play? what was the spraying of water for? and at 42 seconds, what happened?

also why does your brother want to look for the koup driver?

ts is not very bright...

got the colour make and number plate... and need to post in MCF to track down?... talk c--k...

i think so too. if i am the koup guy, i will also say where got hit????

Looks like the Koup driver can use this already. He can just deny that he hit the cefiro. Even if really hit by now should have ample time to repair.