Looking for this Blue Koup Driver. Sjz6264K

Jammo89

dodgy posting. What's there for the van to claim? Suspect could be posted by TS or his bro.

yah lah... i was just about to say... claim wat

claim for 'shock' caused...

lol [laugh]

dun stand up ... how to bonk.... lol

....awwww.... standing up while bonking... i like :wub:

oh you meant c0ck erect ah... i though standing position

Is there jail term for dangerous/reckless driving? Or just fine only?

just fine...

but 2 or more cars involved its racing and its jail

Cefiro is FWD bro. FWD sucks big time !

cefiro till the A31 was FR

front engine rear wheel drive...

still used in Drifting competitions...

Pluck this from internet, blue koup might not be hogging if he is on his limit.

To: SPF Feedback TP/SPF/SINGOV@SINGOV

t.sg> cc:

Subject: Clarifications on traffic laws

28/02/2005 02:08

PM

Dear Sir

Many of us drivers are uncertain of a couple of rules which I hope someone

in your organisation can help us with.

1. Is Lane 1 on an expressway designated as an overtaking lane ? and that only on lane 1, you can overtake other vehicles ?

There is no specific legislation stipulating that the rightmost lane is only for overtaking.

2. When one drives on Lane 1 on an expressway at the speed limit of 90Kmph, can one be booked for road hogging - assuming he is not blocking a emergency vehicle ?

Whether travelling on on the rightmost lane within speed limit constitutes road hogging is circumstantial. Motorists travelling at or near the speed limit are generally not deemed to be road hogging.

3. If you overtake another vehicle on lane 2, using lane 1, are you allowed to exceed the speed limit in the process ?

Driving beyond the speed limit to overtake a vehicle is clearly a speeding offence.

Just to clarify a point... My friend saw the video, and instantly said front wheel drive, damn easy to oversteer..

But here you said, rear wheel drive, easy to oversteer...

Actually whats really correct?

Just curious only...

A few points to note:

1) Both drivers are jerkwad idjits.

2) The Cefiro is rear wheel drive - so easier to oversteer

3) The Cefiro driver is a wimp. Having driven both cars, a 2.3 cefiro can EASILY outrun the Chicken Coop - the driver was just too much of a pussy.

4) Would be good to see insurance revoked for racing

cefiro till the A31 was FR

front engine rear wheel drive...

still used in Drifting competitions...

can still find the FR Cefiro let me know

Just to clarify a point... My friend saw the video, and instantly said front wheel drive, damn easy to oversteer..

Just curious only...

Understeer for RWD.

Just curious only...

FWD power is sent to front wheel. applying physics principles the centripetal force will cause the front of the car to be pushed outwards more than rear. i think this phenomenon should be called understeer.

conversely RWD caused the rear of the car to be pushed outwars more. this sounds more like oversteer.

Just curious only...

Normally RWD easier to oversteer -

drifting competitions is all oversteer - all are RWD right?

Most FWD cars will understeer when come into a corner too fast, push accelerator normally not help much....but for RWD if you push accelerator then can oversteer.

Till now, my FWD only oversteer once - I regularly used to induce oversteer in RWD car....

Racing is a bit over the board la....

Kia Koup how to race?? Bicycle also faster.... Ask the Kia Koup drivers to wake up their idea leh...

Look sporty doesnt mean ur thrash is fast or can handle well..........

Normally RWD easier to oversteer -

drifting competitions is all oversteer - all are RWD right?

Most FWD cars will understeer when come into a corner too fast, push accelerator normally not help much....but for RWD if you push accelerator then can oversteer.

Till now, my FWD only oversteer once - I regularly used to induce oversteer in RWD car....

physics principles

hee, luckily the physics principles never desert me after more than 20 years of my last physics lesson

yes front wheel drive car understeer!

never over oversteer unless brake too sudden and use lousy tires!

for car like sayfatlo got VSC or DSC should be ok if get a hit in front like that from koup, the drvier should be able to conpensate and steer back,

guess his driving skill is lousy and uses comfort tires.

Cefiro can handle well, guess it a driver issue! :ph34r:

FWD power is sent to front wheel. applying physics principles the centripetal force will cause the front of the car to be pushed outwards more than rear. i think this phenomenon should be called understeer.

conversely RWD caused the rear of the car to be pushed outwars more. this sounds more like oversteer.