Count-Bracula Twincharged March 17, 2012 Share March 17, 2012 bloody hell! Made an appointment yesterday morning to change EO at AV. Took 2 hours and not cheap compared to my previous WS. $100 for some unknown brand of oil + workmanship. Told him car boot lock cannot open with car key but in the end he could not fix it saying I have to look for a locksmith!!? This morning just discovered he swap my car mats and gave me 4 old raggedy ones with one having a big hole size of a fist. KNN! Champion liao lor. (<-- hint for you to avoid) Now I don't know whether he did change my EO at all and what he put in. Going back to my regular WS next week to redo the EO. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Csnewbie 1st Gear March 17, 2012 Share March 17, 2012 see dip stick tip look nigerian or not 1st Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zniper 2nd Gear March 17, 2012 Share March 17, 2012 omg... changing out of ur mats is a strict nono... tat's y pls go to regular ws for everyone... if u all dun noe anyting abt cars, pls go back to AD... however AD will tell u to wait 1/2 a day juz like mine... it has been a very long time since I went back to AD (cos of some issues which cant be resolved by outside ws), so suck thumb goes back AD and was told to wait for 1/2 a day!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Count-Bracula Twincharged March 17, 2012 Author Share March 17, 2012 see dip stick tip look nigerian or not 1st Oh yay hor! Later go see look evra or not Wah lau. Goondu man! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic March 17, 2012 Share March 17, 2012 bloody hell! Made an appointment yesterday morning to change EO at AV. Took 2 hours and not cheap compared to my previous WS. $100 for some unknown brand of oil + workmanship. Told him car boot lock cannot open with car key but in the end he could not fix it saying I have to look for a locksmith!!? This morning just discovered he swap my car mats and gave me 4 old raggedy ones with one having a big hole size of a fist. KNN! Champion liao lor. (<-- hint for you to avoid) Now I don't know whether he did change my EO at all and what he put in. Going back to my regular WS next week to redo the EO. The engine oil part nvm la. But why he change your car mat? Don't u want your mats back? Thats theft isn't it? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kangadrool Supersonic March 17, 2012 Share March 17, 2012 next time, use white marker to inscribe your car number plate on the back side of car mats. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Achtung 6th Gear March 17, 2012 Share March 17, 2012 Where and what is AV? bloody hell! Made an appointment yesterday morning to change EO at AV. Took 2 hours and not cheap compared to my previous WS. $100 for some unknown brand of oil + workmanship. Told him car boot lock cannot open with car key but in the end he could not fix it saying I have to look for a locksmith!!? This morning just discovered he swap my car mats and gave me 4 old raggedy ones with one having a big hole size of a fist. KNN! Champion liao lor. (<-- hint for you to avoid) Now I don't know whether he did change my EO at all and what he put in. Going back to my regular WS next week to redo the EO. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Count-Bracula Twincharged March 17, 2012 Author Share March 17, 2012 next time, use white marker to inscribe your car number plate on the back side of car mats. Why didn't I think of that!? MCF forummers are fantastic. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Count-Bracula Twincharged March 17, 2012 Author Share March 17, 2012 Alexandra Village oppo Queensway Shopping Centre. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Count-Bracula Twincharged March 17, 2012 Author Share March 17, 2012 The engine oil part nvm la. But why he change your car mat? Don't u want your mats back? Thats theft isn't it? Sould not be considered as theft bah? It is one for one exchange without my knowledge thia. :angry: Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic March 17, 2012 Share March 17, 2012 bloody hell! Made an appointment yesterday morning to change EO at AV. Took 2 hours and not cheap compared to my previous WS. $100 for some unknown brand of oil + workmanship. Told him car boot lock cannot open with car key but in the end he could not fix it saying I have to look for a locksmith!!? This morning just discovered he swap my car mats and gave me 4 old raggedy ones with one having a big hole size of a fist. KNN! Champion liao lor. (<-- hint for you to avoid) Now I don't know whether he did change my EO at all and what he put in. Going back to my regular WS next week to redo the EO. Going back to my regular WS Sometimes loyalty pays! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Picanto 3rd Gear March 17, 2012 Share March 17, 2012 Alexandra Village oppo Queensway Shopping Centre. name? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Albeniz Turbocharged March 17, 2012 Share March 17, 2012 name? I thought he said, like that "champion" liao lor. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mecontle 1st Gear March 17, 2012 Share March 17, 2012 prepare kerosene tonite la Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic March 17, 2012 Share March 17, 2012 bloody hell! Made an appointment yesterday morning to change EO at AV. Took 2 hours and not cheap compared to my previous WS. $100 for some unknown brand of oil + workmanship. Told him car boot lock cannot open with car key but in the end he could not fix it saying I have to look for a locksmith!!? This morning just discovered he swap my car mats and gave me 4 old raggedy ones with one having a big hole size of a fist. KNN! Champion liao lor. (<-- hint for you to avoid) Now I don't know whether he did change my EO at all and what he put in. Going back to my regular WS next week to redo the EO. Was there a reason why you didn't go to your regular WS and booked an appt with that one? If it's price, they are definitely not cheap. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aaron_soh80 1st Gear March 17, 2012 Share March 17, 2012 I hear many negative comment abt that area of we better Siam that area.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic March 17, 2012 Share March 17, 2012 bro, if that place go ablaze, you proly be among the 1st to lim kopi, just like the taxi stand posts................. dont any how type........ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maroon5 5th Gear March 17, 2012 Share March 17, 2012 u shd at least complain abt the swopped mats. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...