Damn sneaky mechanic and WS

Count-Bracula

[mad] bloody hell! Made an appointment yesterday morning to change EO at AV. Took 2 hours and not cheap compared to my previous WS. $100 for some unknown brand of oil + workmanship. Told him car boot lock cannot open with car key but in the end he could not fix it saying I have to look for a locksmith!!? This morning just discovered he swap my car mats and gave me 4 old raggedy ones with one having a big hole size of a fist. KNN! Champion liao lor. (<-- hint for you to avoid)

Now I don't know whether he did change my EO at all and what he put in. Going back to my regular WS next week to redo the EO. [:(]

omg... changing out of ur mats is a strict nono...

tat's y pls go to regular ws for everyone... if u all dun noe anyting abt cars, pls go back to AD... however AD will tell u to wait 1/2 a day juz like mine...

it has been a very long time since I went back to AD (cos of some issues which cant be resolved by outside ws), so suck thumb goes back AD and was told to wait for 1/2 a day!!!

[mad] bloody hell! Made an appointment yesterday morning to change EO at AV. Took 2 hours and not cheap compared to my previous WS. $100 for some unknown brand of oil + workmanship. Told him car boot lock cannot open with car key but in the end he could not fix it saying I have to look for a locksmith!!? This morning just discovered he swap my car mats and gave me 4 old raggedy ones with one having a big hole size of a fist. KNN! Champion liao lor. (<-- hint for you to avoid)

Now I don't know whether he did change my EO at all and what he put in. Going back to my regular WS next week to redo the EO. [:(]

The engine oil part nvm la. But why he change your car mat? Don't u want your mats back?

Thats theft isn't it? :wacko:

Where and what is AV?

next time, use white marker to inscribe your car number plate on the back side of car mats.

Why didn't I think of that!? MCF forummers are fantastic. [:)]

The engine oil part nvm la. But why he change your car mat? Don't u want your mats back?

Thats theft isn't it? :wacko:

Sould not be considered as theft bah? It is one for one exchange without my knowledge thia. :angry:

Going back to my regular WS

Sometimes loyalty pays!

Was there a reason why you didn't go to your regular WS and booked an appt with that one? If it's price, they are definitely not cheap.

bro, if that place go ablaze, you proly be among the 1st to lim kopi, just like the taxi stand posts................. [sweatdrop]

dont any how type........ [crazy]