Porker Turbocharged April 1, 2012 Share April 1, 2012 ok, i get ah pui to come service u, he has the biggest of all mouths ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SimonTan 2nd Gear April 1, 2012 Share April 1, 2012 MILF....Yummy Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Viceroymenthol 6th Gear April 1, 2012 Share April 1, 2012 NNB you hermaphrodite... they ALL HAVE big mouth! I said the driver because she looks relatively young compared to the other 4 and her features are the best. Ai kum mai? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chowyunfatt Turbocharged April 2, 2012 Share April 2, 2012 KNN...If Cabriolet can get these type of Vegetables...Then may I borrow your car for the weekend... Please... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged April 2, 2012 Share April 2, 2012 You forgot I already sold my cab and downgraded to a Mazda 3 already meh? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jj5599 1st Gear April 2, 2012 Share April 2, 2012 who is this lady? is she in the advertisement? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear April 2, 2012 Share April 2, 2012 what are you referring to? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
VellfireS 4th Gear April 4, 2012 Share April 4, 2012 So if I get.. Let's say a 535i from them , I get all this free? Hmmm.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Greyminswift 1st Gear April 4, 2012 Share April 4, 2012 NNB you hermaphrodite... they ALL HAVE big mouth! I said the driver because she looks relatively young compared to the other 4 and her features are the best. Ai kum mai? the other 4? Where is the 4th passenger? I only see one driver plus 3 passengers! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Solar Turbocharged April 4, 2012 Share April 4, 2012 looking at the other side... i have a few lady friends who were divorced (and one a widow).. bet they won't be amused if this 'joke' get to them.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...