Resale Value

MadDog70

If i drive beemer then i say diff thing liao [laugh]

But its true audi has the best fc. Even they release latest A8 hybrid is the world most economical full size sedan and 0-100 7.5s... So i gotta say audi cars also pretty fast compared to its competitor

new audi engines all consume engine oil.

quite bad.. about a liter a month....

unacceptable to me.

BMWs are driven by those feel young and sporty

MBs are driven by those feel old (most of the time literally old folks) and sober

Audi is driven by those confused between the above

In the same way, MBs' resale value is higher as old drivers do not whack the cars. Followed by BMW, eventhough these cars are whacked but BMW is BMW. And then Audi, as usual confused - what to pay? [:p]

BMWs are driven by those feel young and sporty

MBs are driven by those feel old (most of the time literally old folks) and sober

Audi is driven by those confused between the above

In the same way, MBs' resale value is higher as old drivers do not whack the cars. Followed by BMW, eventhough these cars are whacked but BMW is BMW. And then Audi, as usual confused - what to pay? [:p]

hhrrmmpphh, are you saying Mercy is ah pek? :angry:

[laugh] looks like i really am ah pek liao.....

[:(]

from my observation, Audi resale price is getting stronger and stronger, just like VW.

as for MB, all along the resale is strong unless your ride is two or more models behind.

for BMW, i guess there are too many BMW lovers and thus, can find many BMWs at 2nd hand car dealer shops, selling cheaper and cheaper.

Then, it is time for you to change to BMW, at least we would feel that you are young and sporty [:p]

Your theory is quite interesting

That is my own perception of these makes lah bro! One of my close friends drives Audi and he often gets me on bet. He is quite confident that Audi would beat BMW (in sales?!) soon. I told him that if that happens anytime, I would change to Audi the next day! This briefly explains the reason for my signature too...

new audi engines all consume engine oil.

quite bad.. about a liter a month....

unacceptable to me.

This is the bad thing about audi, good fc but drink engine oil

Then, it is time for you to change to BMW, at least we would feel that you are young and sporty [:p]

change back to BMW?

but I just changed from a BMW leh..... [laugh]

In terms of resale value, Merc has the highest, follow by BMW then Audi.

I was told the material used in Audi is not that good, that's why lower resale value.

Is that true?

Not true.

After three pages, the conclusion to TS's thread is - there's still no conclusion.

Actually the conclusion is BMW is THE car and you keep driving, do not sell at any point [:p]

HARD truths [laugh][laugh]

The current merc design where got ah pek. :D I would rather drive a merc than BMW.