KFC's new burger - Prepare for heart attack

Ahtong

I just had that for dinner.. too overly whelming. The flour crust is hard and brushing against inner mouth, bacon makes the whole burger too salty. Too jilat for me.. less than half way into the burger, I wish I am having the usual 1 crispy, 1 original chicken instead of the Double Down burger.

Finally I tried it as missed it last year. Wouldn't order again for me.

can not imagine, still ... there are some people that actually eat not healthy food :(

please think about your love one before consume it.

can not imagine, still ... there are some people that actually eat not healthy food :(

please think about your love one before consume it.

u mean must jio ur loved ones to consume together izzit? [laugh]

I think I will buy burger buns from supermarket, split the hero burger and share with three person. 2 buns for the zinger patty each and 1 for the harsh brown/bacon.

Just shared one buddy meal today with my OC...da bao into the cinema and eat while watching G.I. Joe...

Cinema dark dark...cannot see what I am eating.. bite into the meat and bacon....salty! but I like... [laugh][:p]

But seriously cannot eat too many...super sinful...

post-51509-1365603555_thumb.jpg

Just shared one buddy meal today with my OC...da bao into the cinema and eat while watching G.I. Joe...

Cinema dark dark...cannot see what I am eating.. bite into the meat and bacon....salty! but I like... [laugh][:p]

But seriously cannot eat too many...super sinful...

cinema can bring food in meh other than those they sold??? [confused]

paiseh, it's been ages since I last watch a movie...... [:p]

Cannot lah. I sometimes also smuggle food into the cinemas using my wife's handbag. :D

nb.....for a while I thot cinema operators so good nowadays......you guys beri naughty ah....... [smash][laugh]

haha...smuggle in lo...the ticket collector all uncle auntie wun notice...but must camouflage abit also. :D

watch the show first coz if not tmr going ICT liao....come back no more... -_-

haha...smuggle in lo...the ticket collector all uncle auntie wun notice...but must camouflage abit also. :D

watch the show first coz if not tmr going ICT liao....come back no more... -_-

but a few times I saw the staff will come in and check esp before the actual movie begins......saw a few people kena asked to bring the "illegal" food out......... [laugh]

nb.....for a while I thot cinema operators so good nowadays......you guys beri naughty ah....... [smash][laugh]

coz why they sell the popcorn and drinks so ex... <_<

only in JB cinemas I buy their popcorn...caramel flavour summore...large size with 2 medium drinks for RM9.90 nia..

watch on friday got citibank 1 for 1...RM10 nia...so all in less than Rm20 (sg8.15) where to find in sg? :D

but a few times I saw the staff will come in and check esp before the actual movie begins......saw a few people kena asked to bring the "illegal" food out......... [laugh]

coz they never learn army tactical and camouflage before mah... [laugh]

I even see people da bao char koay teow and hokkien mee inside... :D

jialat think I have cravings for the burger again...heng tmr ICT liao...if not uniform sure cant wear liao... [laugh]

coz why they sell the popcorn and drinks so ex... <_<

only in JB cinemas I buy their popcorn...caramel flavour summore...large size with 2 medium drinks for RM9.90 nia..

watch on friday got citibank 1 for 1...RM10 nia...so all in less than Rm20 (sg8.15) where to find in sg? :D

yup......here the stuff they sell quite ex........ <_<

coz they never learn army tactical and camouflage before mah... [laugh]

I even see people da bao char koay teow and hokkien mee inside... :D

jialat think I have cravings for the burger again...heng tmr ICT liao...if not uniform sure cant wear liao... [laugh]

you better check now......maybe already cannot fit in liao....... [lipsrsealed][laugh]

ya confirm! already cannot fit [laugh] ...tmr draw new pixilated uniform liao anyway... [:p]

anyway RnR will also go whack...so many foodside stalls there...shiok!

2996_624244617590530_1160824629_n.jpg