Ronleech 2nd Gear April 30, 2012 Author Share April 30, 2012 dont worry, friendly friendly... anyway, why red fans and devil fans in singapore need to be at logger head huh? if in UK i understand. but singapore?? i dont understand either.... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged April 30, 2012 Share April 30, 2012 true blue gunner fan. i also hate it that samir nasri hide his greed by saying he going to man c to win titles and that things weren't right for gunners since they moved to emirates stadium. and he suan gunners fan a few weeks ago saying they are man city is 10pts above us.. he really know how to burn bridges Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sk65 1st Gear April 30, 2012 Share April 30, 2012 dont worry, friendly friendly... anyway, why red fans and devil fans in singapore need to be at logger head huh? if in UK i understand. but singapore?? those walk-fire-into-devil fans maybe la i know some diehard United fan marry wife who is a pool fan for years too. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Observer 4th Gear April 30, 2012 Share April 30, 2012 Still got FA cup lah. anyway i look forward to this game because this is title decider. but idecided to slp through it i reckon manc will nail this and still not win the title. just a prediction Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Observer 4th Gear April 30, 2012 Share April 30, 2012 pool last time v zai is when? 1980s issit? So if someone support liverpool since 1980s until now, maybe 30-40 plus years old? Those fans also support when they are on a high... when people say manu down, all fans will disappear. Manu hasn't gone down yet so can only wait and see. All but speculations. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged April 30, 2012 Share April 30, 2012 i reckon manc will nail this and still not win the title. just a prediction i different. i predict manchester will win this derby and machester will win the title. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged April 30, 2012 Share April 30, 2012 pool last time v zai is when? 1980s issit? So if someone support liverpool since 1980s until now, maybe 30-40 plus years old? Those fans also support when they are on a high... when people say manu down, all fans will disappear. Manu hasn't gone down yet so can only wait and see. All but speculations. yeah that is why must check their age. wait all only 20+ nia, Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabian Turbocharged April 30, 2012 Share April 30, 2012 (edited) 3-4 to Utd! It's gonna be a cracker of a match. Man Utd fan since they were mid table team. Always kenna suan by classmates supporting Pool and Everton. Supported them bec of SAF. one heck of a mgr to take unfancied Aberdeen and break the Celtic/ Rangers hold on the Scottish league and aberdeen's exploit in Europe against Real Madrid. Edited April 30, 2012 by Sabian Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Observer 4th Gear April 30, 2012 Share April 30, 2012 i different. i predict manchester will win this derby and machester will win the title. i think ur name is Joseph =.= DUH! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Observer 4th Gear April 30, 2012 Share April 30, 2012 yeah that is why must check their age. wait all only 20+ nia, how u doing? i v long no come in here liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jp66 5th Gear April 30, 2012 Share April 30, 2012 i different. i predict manchester will win this derby and machester will win the title. wah! you very smart le. your comment make everyone happy. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear April 30, 2012 Share April 30, 2012 i think ur name is Joseph =.= DUH! He could be josephine u know Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ronleech 2nd Gear April 30, 2012 Author Share April 30, 2012 those walk-fire-into-devil fans maybe la i know some diehard United fan marry wife who is a pool fan for years too. So when the two red meet, the guy will end up in the living room...lol....the big red clash....bedroom clash too. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Observer 4th Gear April 30, 2012 Share April 30, 2012 He could be josephine u know if he josephine and this year 22 years old, i would have asked her out for sio gan. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabian Turbocharged April 30, 2012 Share April 30, 2012 He could be josephine u know I also say. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Brugge Neutral Newbie April 30, 2012 Share April 30, 2012 deserve a thumbs up leh silent reader It seems that there are not many Man Utd supporters here ... so I registered to lend my support! Win, lose or draw still a Manchester United supporter. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged April 30, 2012 Share April 30, 2012 how u doing? i v long no come in here liao okay. getting better. job more busy now.. so also not very active. but more than you lah. you still got meet AYDN ppl or not?? we chat in watsapp now. maybe i ask beehive invite you in. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged April 30, 2012 Share April 30, 2012 I also say. you want my service ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...