Discussion on Gout problem

LoverofCar

your good friend keep jio frog porridge... you no reply leh

................knn..........chase here sia............ [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

yah lor.............even those vegetarian chicken...duck...mutton and whatever also cannot..............those mostly soya and flour.......... [:(] [:(] [:(]

and I gotta to go easy on my fav 豆花........ [bigcry]

the only instruction I followed from the doc is to exercise more........and I was like an athletic......in bed........ :ph34r:[laugh]

you do ironman race in bed huh???.................... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

and I gotta to go easy on my fav 豆花........ [bigcry]

what actually is very safe and taste good sia.............is like almost no food sia......... :blink: :blink: :blink:

you do ironman race in bed huh???.................... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

and I even did it when I was having a gout attack....... :ph34r:[:p]

what actually is very safe and taste good sia.............is like almost no food sia......... :blink: :blink: :blink:

have.....white bread and milk loh........ [laugh]

does the swelling looks waxy?

does the swelling feels warmer than the other unaffected foot? use the back of you hand to touch and compare both.

and when sleeping, does the mere weight of the soft blanket touching the swell cause great pain?

No, it's just like normal swelling also not great pain from the soft blanket.... got this since last Mon but it's getting better though without medication.. just dont know what is the cause and how long it takes to fully heal.

no cure...... just have to control diet

then I don't think it's gout then.

my first attacked actually last me around 1.5 weeks 'cos the 1st week I thought I prob sprained myself during my sleep and didn't go see the doc. I even go for more seafood dinners and dim sum lunches......and I still go back to work.....

Only when my family advised me to go see doc then I know what gout is........ [laugh]

the earlier questions were posted actually by my doc during my first visit...... [:p]

and I even did it when I was having a gout attack....... :ph34r:[:p]

so pain...........you still can up meh???............ [:/]:wacko:[laugh] [laugh]

no cure...... just have to control diet

Definitely will control diet but it's not gout(base on blood report) accoring to the doctor.

so pain...........you still can up meh???............ [:/]:wacko:[laugh] [laugh]

it's all up in the head........ [:p]

actually our body will release some chemicals when we're sexcited which numbs our pain.......but the aftermath is more pain when the chemicals wears off........ [bigcry]

Edited by WTF

then I don't think it's gout then.

my first attacked actually last me around 1.5 weeks 'cos the 1st week I thought I prob sprained myself during my sleep and didn't go see the doc. I even go for more seafood dinners and dim sum lunches......and I still go back to work.....

Only when my family advised me to go see doc then I know what gout is........ [laugh]

the earlier questions were posted actually by my doc during my first visit...... [:p]

Thats why I also blur cos initially I thought is gout until the blood report. Think must go X-ray.

Definitely will control diet but it's not gout(base on blood report) accoring to the doctor.

my doc few weeks ago just tell me that there are cases of people have 7+ and still have gout..... that's why she complain mine 13+ super high

wah lau you know we all 1 meal hor... postpone few years de [laugh]

that's why I no reply lah................you really think this time will happen meh???.............if you no ask also no say liao..........we ownself go better lah.............and I pass you the leaves............. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

it's all up in the head........ [:p]

actually our body will release some chemicals when we're sexcited which numbs our pain.......but the aftermath is more pain when the chemicals wears off........ [bigcry]

the skill of the girl must be super power sia............ [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]