SG Polis kenna hoot

Mockngbrd

I feel the police should have

SHOOT FIRST TALK LATER......meaning with a taser. The person already drunk how to expect her to listen. But what happen to her boy toy? Seems he didn't do anything wrong

why the police did not taser her is beyond my comprehension <_<

Probably she is rich and one of them who are in the "buy one Sentosa cove and then get your instant citizenship" scheme.

Yeah, written right there on her forehead so the police can see before they shoot.

I feel the police should have

SHOOT FIRST TALK LATER......meaning with a taser. The person already drunk how to expect her to listen. But what happen to her boy toy? Seems he didn't do anything wrong

I don't think the current PGO allow a police officer to shoot an unarmed civilian with a taser.

Very difficult to justify the actions to the member of public.

It's still a not life threatening situation and I guess the police officer at scene can only use necessary force

to arrest her.

just out of curiosity

by the standard here

do you guys consider her pretty

0-10

Got photo of her whole body or not? Then I can judge better! [:p]

Anyway by looking her face, I give her 7 lah!

Back to the topic, she must be jailed to warn others to behaved. No one is above the law!

I don't think the current PGO allow a police officer to shoot an unarmed civilian with a taser.

Very difficult to justify the actions to the member of public.

It's still a not life threatening situation and I guess the police officer at scene can only use necessary force

to arrest her.

They can't win. If they had hurt her while trying to restrain her, you can bet the people here will be shouting about police brutality. No doubt, the argument will be that she's only a petite girl and there are 4 police officers there so how dangerous can she be?

I'd rather be beaten up and get to stay home on MC to rest.

Edited by Kusje

They can't win. If they had hurt her while trying to restrain her, you can bet the people here will be shouting about police brutality. No doubt, the argument will be that she's only a petite girl and there are 4 police officers there so how dangerous can she be?

I'd rather be beaten up and get to stay home on MC to rest.

Agree. Think this is the best the police officer can do nowadays.

But if this kind of incident happened 20 years ago, I guaranteed that gal become pig head.

Edited by Mahjong74

just out of curiosity

by the standard here

do you guys consider her pretty

0-10

probably will look better with more neutralised make up....

features wise, she's ok. probably a 6.5/10

She head-butted 1 female officer and bit the other female officer while in the police car. Fierce!

Can imagine how rough she can be when she's drunk and while you piak piak her. [laugh]

her muscle down there could be stronger than crabs' grips!! :o

taser pin neh neh like Jap sm av or something

dont they also use gun which shoots web / net to wrap up the trouble-maker?

My GA MM say: how dare she attack my fellow mata mei mei. Wo da da da.....hehehe

while you are here, one question: what a Gong Aunt would have done in the same situation? [:)]

[/

Cannot stereotype, depending on area becos land is huge, the treatment maybe different.

Only can commend what I see with my own eye.....

One pick pocket attempt was foiled by the victim. The pick pocket tried to run, but was caught by the security guard of the shopping centre carrying stick.

The first thing they did was whack the pick pocket.

Right or wrong no comments.

maybe she did this:

dun play play with any lady named Natasha.. they have violent tendencies [knife]

Cannot stereotype, depending on area becos land is huge, the treatment maybe different.

Only can commend what I see with my own eye.....

One pick pocket attempt was foiled by the victim. The pick pocket tried to run, but was caught by the security guard of the shopping centre carrying stick.

The first thing they did was whack the pick pocket.

Right or wrong no comments.

Maybe this was to pre-empt attacks by the pick-pocket! :o

Fierce! But no worries if she from rich family lah. Most kenna a slap on the wrist only.

Her lawyer Subhas super busy sia, so many cases to handle.

You are right again. 15 months probation for attacking four police officers. [shakehead]

http://www.asiaone.com/News/Latest%2BNews/...607-351089.html

Edited by Mahjong74