SG Polis kenna hoot

Mockngbrd

she hoot police doesnt mean she will win them in a fight lah.

likely police scare she sue them for molest, so just let her hoot.

probably called their female counterpart.. so jiam si dong until she arrives?

meantime tio hoot.. [laugh]

i recall that they got some sort of rule that female got to be handled by a female cop..

yes.. if they handle it themselves, the lady will likely counter-sue for molest -_-

probably called their female counterpart.. so jiam si dong until she arrives?

meantime tio hoot.. [laugh]

i recall that they got some sort of rule that female got to be handled by a female cop..

yes.. if they handle it themselves, the lady will likely counter-sue for molest -_-

shd just shoot her with the taser gun then wait for female polis to come. Or if got time-stopper watch also good.

Edited by Mockngbrd

She head-butted 1 female officer and bit the other female officer while in the police car. Fierce!

Can imagine how rough she can be when she's drunk and while you piak piak her. [laugh]

Edited by Fcw75

If she squeeze their nuts how? [laugh]

yes, lately reported in yahoo tat in Haiko southern tiongkok, a PRC woman quarrel wit a man over parking lot, squeezed that male driver's bola, until tis poor man die in the form of " hor lung teh lanpa see"--let ppl squeezed the bola & mati [bigcry]

If the authority use and the Taser pins kena the breast....and the silicon leaks out.....it will be very big issue.

taser pin neh neh like Jap sm av or something

POOOOMZ! Psssssssssssttt . . . .

Silicon gel all over [sweatdrop][dead]

She head-butted 1 female officer and bit the other female officer while in the police car. Fierce!

Can imagine how rough she can be when she's drunk and while you piak piak her. [laugh]

When she drunk, U sure u piak her ??? Not she piak u? <_< <_< Very interesting to find out the answer.

Fierce! But no worries if she from rich family lah. Most kenna a slap on the wrist only.

Her lawyer Subhas super busy sia, so many cases to handle.

1 of the female police officer was hospitalised for 6 days for minor surgery.

And 14 days medical leave after discharge.

I don't think she will be let off so easy.

Edited by Mahjong74

1 of the female police officer was hospitalised for 6 days for minor surgery.

And 14 days medical leave after discharge.

I don't think she will be let off so easy.

I hope not too. But let's wait and see.

Everyone expects Quan Yifeng to be jailed but what was she given? [rolleyes]