Speeding Fun

Saviourwu

Speeding Fun  

78 members have voted

1. 1. What's speeding to you?

• I love speeding, the faster the better. Try beat my top speed.
    • I hate speeding, a tortoise is better than a rabbit. Try beat my long life.
    • I don't know... Don't care~

What does speeding means to you? Thrill, fun, excitement? Danger, reckless, stupid?

Are there more people who discuss about max top speed they can reach, or more people who discuss about how slow they should go to stay safe?

[drivingcar] [drivingcar] [drivingcar]

If want speed, go ride a roller coaster leh. Public road is not a place to have fun with speed!

You are not only responsible for yourself, but for other road users, as well as your family.

If want speed, go ride a roller coaster leh. Public road is not a place to have fun with speed!

You are not only responsible for yourself, but for other road users, as well as your family.

Well said..

There is a reason for speed limits and speed cameras in our roads

What does speeding means to you? Thrill, fun, excitement? Danger, reckless, stupid?

Are there more people who discuss about max top speed they can reach, or more people who discuss about how slow they should go to s

tay safe?

[drivingcar] [drivingcar] [drivingcar]

I invite you to reflect with me.

If you reflect with me, you might realize that the question is not clear and the options given do not match the question. "Speeding" means driving at a speed above the legal limit. It is different from 'driving fast' or 'speed. Only a fungus infected brain will assert that "speeding" is fun, exciting, etc...

Therefore, option 1 is a 'no go'.

Option 2 is extreme, in that it offers the choice that if one does not prefer 'speeding', he must drive at an unbelievably low speed. This cannot be correct.

This leaves only your third option, which only a brain trained with fungus will exercise.

How about recasting your question and setting the parameters right?

Think before you speed. Spare a thought for your family. Dont let them suffer. Mod should close this thread. This is wasting time and resources.

Join TP, Licence to speed. [laugh]

No lor, TP now all camping at overhead bridge and behind bush one. When bridge and bush not available, they stand outside their wrx and use camera shoot. Why risk own life just to catch speeding vehicles.

actually i dont know why need so much manpower to man speed camera. Just install one speed camera under every bridge, all speed demons will think twice liao. and we can save money since these speed cameras dont need anyone to man them! [thumbsup]

coz people will slow down at speed cameras.

then cannot catch ppl.

this kind can catch. coz unexpected. :D