IPhone 5

Fcw75

I tot many say the connector for charging will be smaller size so need to buy adaptor to use on existing charger. But this one looks the same leh.

this is something that i doubt it is true.

maybe time to change, it has been using that connector since iphone 3 -_-

maybe time to change, it has been using that connector since iphone 3 ipod -_-

highly doubt that they will change. if they do, its going to be a big change for all their product.

Product affected, Ipods (all type) Ipads and iphone.

highly doubt that they will change. if they do, its going to be a big change for all their product.

no worries, apple fan dun mind [:p]

i mind leh... hmm.. but i not apple fan [laugh]

apple has make many other business surrounding them rich, from accessories to apps, do you think the manufacturer still want the old connector and they can't make money from new accessories?

1 thing quite sure... it is using a new sim card which is smaller and thinner.

We cannot cut the old sim card anymore as it will be too thick to slot in.

Good money for the mobile operator. [mad]

apple has make many other business surrounding them rich, from accessories to apps, do you think the manufacturer still want the old connector and they can't make money from new accessories?

yeah [nod]

It is call Nano sim. A lot of mobile operator worldwide is stocking up to prevent a surprise like iphone 4.

no issue lah. if you sign new contract, they will change for you free.

All the accessories makers are going to fume... [laugh]

It is call Nano sim. A lot of mobile operator worldwide is stocking up to prevent a surprise like iphone 4.

apparently, Nano Sim is the new in thing, lots of manufacturer are fighting over the standard of the Nano sim.

so, everyone be prepare for Nano sim in all future phone.

It will look different from all previous iphone. This is the evidence from Gizmodo

I also dunno but my pic got 2 things are tally with the rumours,

1. The ear phone jack is no longer on top but below.

2. The dock connector is smaller than the current one.

All the accessories makers are going to fume... [laugh]

that is why i highly doubt the news.

anyway, their authorise manufacturer should had the information and ready to roll.