IPhone 5

Fcw75

After they have come up with a later "S" model with the iphone 3G & 4, I would say dun buy so early. :D

I think the iphone 5S or iphone SS(sounds very Nazi) would be launched at a later date to screw ppl holding the iphone 5. [:p]

ok i will wait for iphone 8 ( i like no.8) [:p][laugh]

if the screen is only 4" increase by 0.5" only .... [thumbsdown]

if 4.5" .... with be AWESOME ! SIZE DOES MATTER [laugh]

*shrugs* even if screen size the same .. doesnt really bother me lol. if i want a large screen .. use a desktop lol :D

bro...chk w you ah....u seem like one of the newer 'responsible' posters...u posted here before? jus asking [laugh][laugh]

rare to find responsible forummers nowadays lah [thumbsup][thumbsup]

bro...chk w you ah....u seem like one of the newer 'responsible' posters...u posted here before? jus asking [laugh][laugh]

why you say so early? you haven't try him on hogger vs tailgater yet [laugh] [laugh]

Why people wanna big screen phone?

I "upgraded" from 3' to 3.7' recently and feel it's farking big already. If I need anything bigger, that would be a 7" Tab 2 that can both surf and make calls. :D

I think iPhone with 4" screen is the ideal size liao.

Edited by Kangadrool

why you say so early? you haven't try him on hogger vs tailgater yet [laugh][laugh]

cb...ppl see trend...and bugger post quite a bit aldy la [:p][:p]

After they have come up with a later "S" model with the iphone 3G & 4, I would say dun buy so early. :D

I think the iphone 5S or iphone SS(sounds very Nazi) would be launched at a later date to screw ppl holding the iphone 5. [:p]

yeah. like how S2 ppl kenna screw when S3 come out and S3 ppl keen screw when S4 going to come out. [hur]

Anyway, tonight happen to be nokia Convention.

so while waiting for Apple's iphone5 convention, we can have some dessert.

rumors handset release for Nokia are 920 and 820.

both suppose to come with wireless charging (charge by placing on charging map)

920 come with pureview Camera (not pureview lens just 8megpixal camera but with better system like stablisier or something) a big disappointment for me with regards cause i really want a pureview for my main phone. anyway maybe they have problem fitting the lens while maintaining form.

oh.. 920 rumors 4.5"

while 820?? i forget liao. [:p]

both suppose to come with wireless charging (charge by placing on charging map)

while 820?? i forget liao. [:p]

Safe anot? Later kena more and more radiation leaks. [laugh]

Wouldn't direct plug in safer, more efficient with less power loss? Just curious.

Safe anot? Later kena more and more radiation leaks. [laugh]

Wouldn't direct plug in safer, more efficient with less power loss? Just curious.

this technology is already out very long liao. now become more viable for mass market bah. i think they using similar method as what our Induction cooker are using. (my guess, i dont even know how induction really work. [:p]

plug in charging still have for the phone though. its more of a gimick i believe. but ppl who like things need will be happy. cause the wire can be place properly and you no longer have to go throught the hassel of plugging and unplug.

hahaha ... life has taught me to be very patient bro ... i'm lucky to have seen and done a lot of things which have shaped my perception.

(last but not least, my gf of 8 years has definitely made me a better person) :D

the only other forum i was ever active on was on sgforums (pre-NS, so that was nearly 10 years ago)

only came to this forum when i saw someone had posted about my accident, enjoyed the forum and decided to become a regular haha ...

How come you nv ask me this question before? I very responsible leh....

[laugh][laugh] er when u join a lot others still in diapers....so no need....

Now you are just insulting me... I want to report yellow card...

You saying I am old....

Now you are just insulting me... I want to report yellow card...

You saying I am old....

[laugh][laugh] either way, when you young, need diapers, when old, need too