2GB data cap lai le

Mllcg

im on

www.fibernet.sg [laugh] .

but i know alot of people ditching singtel phone AND landed broadband for starhub

i okay with singtel no issue. waiting for BPL to go back to SH though :ph34r:

who isnt waiting for EPL to go back to SH?

but doesnt matter la.

either way SH or ST get, both carriers must have due to IDA rulings. [grin]

who isnt waiting for EPL to go back to SH?

but doesnt matter la.

either way SH or ST get, both carriers must have due to IDA rulings. [grin]

one more year to go before i make my plans. :ph34r:

already planned.

after this latest season final day, will call up to cancel

already planned.

after this latest season final day, will call up to cancel

this season as in this season or the one that just past?? [confused]

1 more season to tong.

sadly [smallcry]

1 more season to tong.

sadly [smallcry]

i will say wait first.

cause IDA stupid dont know how to have combine or no set up box. <_<

i will say wait first.

cause IDA stupid dont know how to have combine or no set up box. <_<

u did not read the news last time meh?

who get must release on rival box.

thats why u see this euro 2012 got on both sh and st

stupid rulings.

hope starhub and M1 hold the front

at most switch to my avatar

Think quite difficult, all paka ho seh liao. Just like our Petrol, one up, all up. :blink:

No difference to me, hardly scratch 1 GB.... But such a big reduction will be dificult to swallow for those high users....

u did not read the news last time meh?

who get must release on rival box.

thats why u see this euro 2012 got on both sh and st

suppose to be the case. but recently like got changes..

I think this heavily reduced data cap is for 4G plans only. 3G should remain at 12Gb bah. That's why the monthly plans are still the same price, but reduced data for 4G.

I thought the last I read, 4G will only be up and running in 2016.

I think this heavily reduced data cap is for 4G plans only. 3G should remain at 12Gb bah. That's why the monthly plans are still the same price, but reduced data for 4G.

I thought the last I read, 4G will only be up and running in 2016.

no.

applies for all. u see the starhub one then u get what i mean.

all old plans removed.

new plans with new prices

starhub now follows suit.

http://asia.cnet.com/starhub-follows-singt...ta-62216090.htm

but their data cap more cui..

1GB

I like this line -

"We also understand that current customers who choose not to re-contract will be able to continue with their current plans, but this will mean no subsidies for a cheaper handset." :D

I rather buy a new handset at full price -_-

When they increase from 1GB to 12GB couple of years back, nobody came out to praise ST? [confused]

If I recall, M1 is the one who started the data war followed by SH.

Anyway, 12GB is insane. It only lends itself to network congestion when data-hoggers consume their free bundle like no tomorrow. I know of people who dun subscribe broadband at home and use mobile data.

When the time comes, can all pls switch to M1 or SH so that I can enjoy my congestion-free data [angel]