Redifusion . . . . . .

Count-Bracula

Visit My Website

Ooops! Heh heh. . . Cannot help it, sorry for the spoofed title [:p]

They may be back early next year barring any red tapes along the way.

HOORAY!! [laugh]

NOW, THAT's a much welcomed FT!!!! a FT who made SG her HOME!!!!! [grouphug]

Respect. [thumbsup]

I was about to subscribe half a year back but was put off by the CSO who answered my call. This aunty totally boh chup, yah, no, yah, no my queries. What the fork! [laugh]

I'm subscribing when they relaunch. Yay! [:)]

Visit My Website

Ooops! Heh heh. . . Cannot help it, sorry for the spoofed title [:p]

They may be back early next year barring any red tapes along the way.

HOORAY!! [laugh]

Wah, she really look a bit like vampire in the picture.

Zhang meixiang.

I listened to her programs when I was a teenager in the 80s.

This is the type of FTs we need, a place she calls it home, and giving back to society (old folks) in a way.

funny, your title goes together with your nick. [laugh]

anyway, i rem there was an old man who went around my housing area, asking people to subsribe to Redifusion late last year. He approach my home, and i kindly decline. At first i was shocked that Redifusion is still alive.

Huh, what kind of programs do they have? Dialect programs? Got Teochew or not? [laugh][laugh]

If I'm on Starhub box, can i still use Redifusion ?

Zhang meixiang.

I listened to her programs when I was a teenager in the 80s.

This is the type of FTs we need, a place she calls it home, and giving back to society (old folks) in a way.

FTs today also give, but to themselves what they can grab from here!

One of my indian colleague just sold his flat to an unsuspecting eager to settle down SG couple..and he says he will resign and run road with the money back to India to build a castle.. [rifle]

NOW, THAT's a much welcomed FT!!!! a FT who made SG her HOME!!!!! [grouphug]

How come they use such a scary photo?! :blink: Although she is FT but think she has been in sillypore for few decades liao.

likely will still die. Got not enough support liao.. more pple these days dun speak dialects alreaedy. mainly mediacorp radio

How come they use such a scary photo?! :blink: Although she is FT but think she has been in sillypore for few decades liao.

born in TW but already a citizen here lah, just like Chen Show Mao [thumbsup]