Cars08 1st Gear June 18, 2012 Share June 18, 2012 (edited) Some drivers in Singapore are damned ugly lah...regardless or gender or race.... I met an aunty...she was literally standing on an empty lot when I spotted it vacant...she gestured and said not available...Im like my goodness, ur vehicle is nowhere to be seen...wtf....but i let go and move on..... another time was a young girl and she gesture to me that the lot is unavailable... initially I tot she was referring that she would not be driving out ... then i realise that she is trying to "book" the lot as the owner was driving out the lot....with no car to be seen in the vicinity.... I wind down my window and told her that she had to ask her bf or husband or father or mother to queue like the rest and it is first come first serve.... no such thing as putting a human barrier there.. I proceed to park... Another uncle came against the flow of traffic... while I can just slot in and park my car....but he said...I saw this first...a...my question to him is, u r against the traffic and mind u...again I let him park since he is uncle... Edited June 18, 2012 by Cars08 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged June 18, 2012 Share June 18, 2012 eh...liddat next time TP oso u ask sex... i wait in courtroom to hear your name TP will tell him standby kar chng in changi Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic June 18, 2012 Share June 18, 2012 (edited) sex in exchange for the lot is good idea Edited June 18, 2012 by Mockngbrd Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mindbox33 1st Gear June 18, 2012 Share June 18, 2012 Many wait their cars in full CPs and expect the first right to a slot for the whole stretch of slots in front of them. If you come later, move pass them and by luck a car vacates way in front ... say 15-20 slots away, that bugger may still find fault with you He will tell you that he had waited for the last 15 minutes. OK ... but he chope the who row/stretch, according to his rules. So how? i had this post started few mths ago... also happen to me at this whampoa carpark... many seems to agree tat tis type of thinking is correct LOL.. he stationary at left side.. i overtake him...keep to the right... few metres away...a lorry beeped his exit intention..so i waited for his exit.. this car on the left sound his horn to me.. i came out n ask him..u mean u RESERVE the damm whole carpark left & right??? in the end i move off... coz i dun wan to block others ppl road because he is already blocking the left stretch of pavement by his car... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear June 18, 2012 Share June 18, 2012 i had this post started few mths ago... also happen to me at this whampoa carpark... many seems to agree tat tis type of thinking is correct LOL.. he stationary at left side.. i overtake him...keep to the right... few metres away...a lorry beeped his exit intention..so i waited for his exit.. this car on the left sound his horn to me.. i came out n ask him..u mean u RESERVE the damm whole carpark left & right??? in the end i move off... coz i dun wan to block others ppl road because he is already blocking the left stretch of pavement by his car... If there is enough queuing space outside those electronic car parks, maybe its better to shut the barrier until there is vacant lots in the car parks. Saw some shopping mall indoor car parks using this methods. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wyfitms Twincharged June 18, 2012 Share June 18, 2012 well, if it makes your day Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ghostrider 3rd Gear June 18, 2012 Share June 18, 2012 If there is enough queuing space outside those electronic car parks, maybe its better to shut the barrier until there is vacant lots in the car parks. Saw some shopping mall indoor car parks using this methods. Dun always work leh...IMM open carpark is one example...sometime no lot also they let car in...end up the car inside also waiting for lot. I think to give a 10 car lot waiting space is enuff...is like lottery lor....if you park in one direction and reserve the whole stretch is a bit asking for it lah....sometime it does not mean that you come first and waited for 20mins...its your right to park at the first available lot. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged June 18, 2012 Share June 18, 2012 Dun always work leh...IMM open carpark is one example...sometime no lot also they let car in...end up the car inside also waiting for lot. I think to give a 10 car lot waiting space is enuff...is like lottery lor....if you park in one direction and reserve the whole stretch is a bit asking for it lah....sometime it does not mean that you come first and waited for 20mins...its your right to park at the first available lot. go to top floor. always lots of empty lots even when it mention full. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kyrios Turbocharged June 18, 2012 Share June 18, 2012 There are more chao kuan drivers than we think.. last week met this Saab driver who was obviously packing in his stuff into the boot, starting his engine and getting ready to move off..but as soon as he saw me waiting by his side and signaling, he got out, turned off his engine and lit up a cigarette...then pretending to tinker with his handphone..obviously he trying to play punk.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gee 1st Gear June 18, 2012 Share June 18, 2012 Another addition to female driver stereotyping... Haiz Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sp4wn Turbocharged June 18, 2012 Share June 18, 2012 wa you guys are quite patient sia ... I think when it comes to parking ... I can be a bit of a dick ... one of the buildings that I manage .. always got one clown drive against flow of traffic to park. one day, while i was doing some site inspection ... idiot drove in and park, blocking another guy just so he can park quickly. so since i saw it, i got the guard to clamp immediately ... uncle was so pissed, come out and literally throw 2 x $50 at me (he didnt realize im managing the entire bldg) ... sadly for him, that day i wasnt in a good mood ... so i cancelled his season parking for 3 months. a bit extreme yes, but he has never repeated the same offense again ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ghostrider 3rd Gear June 18, 2012 Share June 18, 2012 go to top floor. always lots of empty lots even when it mention full. No lah...I never like to park MSCP at IMM...unless its raining. I always park at the open air carpark. I know 5th floor usually can find space liao...but hate the way up to the 5th floor...so unless its raining...I never park in the sheltered carpark. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Eyke Supercharged June 18, 2012 Share June 18, 2012 idiot drove in and park, blocking another guy just so he can park quickly. so since i saw it, i got the guard to clamp immediately ... uncle was so pissed, come out and literally throw 2 x $50 at me (he didnt realize im managing the entire bldg) ... sadly for him, that day i wasnt in a good mood ... so i cancelled his season parking for 3 months. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Qpik Supercharged June 18, 2012 Share June 18, 2012 regardless of gender/social status, when it comes to parking, somehow it brings out the monster in us. i make it a point to alert any driver if he happens to be driving closer to my vehicle that i am exiting especially in a crowded carpark. n i hope to see this kind of behaviour catches on :) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xers007 Supercharged June 18, 2012 Author Share June 18, 2012 Many of us also follow each other to the carpark lots. If she beautiful, why not give her the lot. Perhaps she will offer sex for it? i am with 3 ladies at that time.... next time maybe... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xers007 Supercharged June 18, 2012 Author Share June 18, 2012 nearest car get the lot lor exactly.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xers007 Supercharged June 18, 2012 Author Share June 18, 2012 Got win $$? Nothing at all, for me not even a bit of anger. Just that she pissed herself off that she might shorten her life by 0.0000001sec. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigerwoods Turbocharged June 18, 2012 Share June 18, 2012 DID YOU WIN IN THE CASINO ?? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...