Hit & Run & Caught

Shor

If I will you....I break his farking mirror and ask him to go report...

You must teach people to do the right things.

No point breaking his mirror, his mirror didn't do anything wrong.

A few tight slaps to his face will do and a knee to the groin.

I think as long as no bleeding, police won't take action.

And its his word against yours!

Anyone well versed in law can comment?

next time must take pictures of the cars park beside when ever we park liao................ [:(] [:(] [:(]

Don't forget to look around [:/] where you had parked for witnesses and beg them to post together into the pictures, wah lan ! our society had developed into this kind of Insurance claiming each other anxiety, no wonder our God Father Li complained there is a Brain Drain Issue at home [shakehead]

whenever i read such posts about accidents bla bla bla... i wonder why the hell we pay so much for insurance. We only make these ins coy richer.

Singaporeans pays for car Insurance to drive on the road as well as our neighbour Malaysians do, the difference is our yearly premium are like " Blackmail " for counter-claims and forfeiting NCD even you are innocent at times [:(]

if i were lorry driver, i rather long the blady wish

bang the wish got thing to say cause its the root of the accident... [furious]

The lorry driver just need to tab a short horn to alert the Wish driver to move forward a little instead of doing a force and non-confident turning. The lorry driver has poor judgement, cannot blame the Wish.

From the video, its the stupid Wish that block the lorry driver from turning out. If that Wish had moved forward, nothing could have happen .... [furious]

Furthermore, the Wish driver was inside the car .... [rifle]

Retarded Wish driver nia. Is he caused one, so any taiji should go find this fker settle. But den again, the lorry driver sipeh bo nao...

Edited by LennyLeo

Dun understand why the lorry driver can't just horn once to let the Wish driver know so that he will give way instead of doing what he did. Horn not working or Wish driver deaf or playing on phone so unawares?

Now kena stomp and got video evidence against him for hit and run. Worth all that trouble? Unless he got something to hide like expired road tax, hence no insurance or worse, no licence.

As though life not already challenging enough.

Safe ride on and off the road. Get a car cam.... soon, better if now.