Throttle2 Supersonic August 3, 2012 Share August 3, 2012 (edited) What do they serve? dont bother lah, dude. CMI standard kind, otherwise I wont go so very once in a moonlight. ooopss OT liao.. Edited August 3, 2012 by Throttle2 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic August 3, 2012 Share August 3, 2012 (edited) back to topic with two of my vintage Seiko UFOs One brush steel case, one polished steel case one brown rally calf strap with deployment clasp, one black leather with normal buckle enjoy Edited August 3, 2012 by Throttle2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chucky2007 Turbocharged August 3, 2012 Share August 3, 2012 back to topic with two of my vintage Seiko UFOs One brush steel case, one polished steel case one brown rally calf strap with deployment clasp, one black leather with normal buckle enjoy http://imageshack.us/photo/my-images/189/twinufo.jpg/ Can see that u have preference for leather straps.. I personally prefer those vintage Seiko on rubber strap. U can change to rubber strap and take photo and see how they look like? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Taohuaychui Neutral Newbie August 3, 2012 Share August 3, 2012 back to topic with two of my vintage Seiko UFOs One brush steel case, one polished steel case one brown rally calf strap with deployment clasp, one black leather with normal buckle enjoy http://imageshack.us/photo/my-images/189/twinufo.jpg/ hi throttle, would you happen to have the seiko bullhead in your collection and willing to let go? if not, do you know anyone who have one and are willing to let go? if you do, kindly let me know as i'm looking for one. thanks in advance... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic August 4, 2012 Share August 4, 2012 hi Taohuaychui, long time no see man! sorry i dont keep bullheads becos am not a fan of the case shape. i can get one for sure but cant confirm price at this point. if you go on sg-roc, you should be able to find one. any color preference? good luck Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic August 4, 2012 Share August 4, 2012 (edited) Can see that u have preference for leather straps.. I personally prefer those vintage Seiko on rubber strap. U can change to rubber strap and take photo and see how they look like? wah lao, bo eng lah! muayhahaha, you really think i watch dealer ah? my Rolex sub and one 1971 seiko are on rubber straps Edited August 4, 2012 by Throttle2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic August 4, 2012 Share August 4, 2012 hi throttle, would you happen to have the seiko bullhead in your collection and willing to let go? if not, do you know anyone who have one and are willing to let go? if you do, kindly let me know as i'm looking for one. thanks in advance... not exactly a rare watch. but damm hard to find one in good condition... the bezel always got nicks and scratches... probably due to the thickness of the watch i guess.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Taohuaychui Neutral Newbie August 4, 2012 Share August 4, 2012 hi Taohuaychui, long time no see man! sorry i dont keep bullheads becos am not a fan of the case shape. i can get one for sure but cant confirm price at this point. if you go on sg-roc, you should be able to find one. any color preference? good luck thanks mate, i will go there and take a look. yeah, long time no see. i still come in regularly just that din contribute much to the discussions here. in fact, i actually prefer the omega bullhead but that is damn hard to find. how are you? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Taohuaychui Neutral Newbie August 4, 2012 Share August 4, 2012 not exactly a rare watch. but damm hard to find one in good condition... the bezel always got nicks and scratches... probably due to the thickness of the watch i guess.... you are right prince, not hard to find but hard to find one in good condition. like i told throttle, i actually prefer an omega bullhead but damn hard to find. also, if u come across a 70s jaeger lecoultre memovox in rose gold, please let me know. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic August 4, 2012 Share August 4, 2012 I'm same old lah, dude. Still wiping hard. Good to see a familiar forumer after a long while Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Taohuaychui Neutral Newbie August 4, 2012 Share August 4, 2012 I'm same old lah, dude. Still wiping hard. Good to see a familiar forumer after a long while i'm still mopping very hard too. u super high class wiper, can have so many expensive watches and stay in private property!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Viceroymenthol 6th Gear August 4, 2012 Share August 4, 2012 I'm same old lah, dude. Still wiping hard. Good to see a familiar forumer after a long while You play cheat lah, you hire one platoon of Bangla to wipe for you, that's why money pour from the sky like rain... You just kiaw kar and smoke cigar.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic August 4, 2012 Share August 4, 2012 You play cheat lah, you hire one platoon of Bangla to wipe for you, that's why money pour from the sky like rain... You just kiaw kar and smoke cigar.... hello Boss, self-wipe ok..... hands got blisters also nobody knows, *sob sob* kiaw kar smoke cigar only after job is done for the day is well deserving mah.... by the y, you bought any watches lately? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Theoldjaffa Hypersonic August 5, 2012 Share August 5, 2012 Lin Dan's coach seems to be wearing a Hublot. Hmm 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic August 5, 2012 Share August 5, 2012 (edited) Putting up for sale another of my personal Seiko watches. This one is also near perfect condition. Super minty Only one in the whole world becos it was modified to my required specs Date - Quickset working perfect Crystal - New Hardlex (Dome) no scratches Bezel - High quality aftermarket "GMT" style Dial - New Modded in excellent condition Hands - Original (second hand painted orange) in excellent condition Movement - Original running very strong (serviced a week ago) Strap - New Seiko Replacement Aftermarket Military Nylon Green 22mm Case - Crown guards removed Crown - Big Screw Lock Crown $400 only. PM your Hp to me if serious / interested for discussion This watch will only be available for a short period of time before i change my mind and withdraw sale. So do hurry.... For those who asked, I am neither a watch technician nor a watch dealer but simply a hobbyist sharing with other like minded folks. http://imageshack.us/photo/my-images/525/7s26.jpg/ http://imageshack.us/photo/my-images/152/7s26back.jpg/ http://imageshack.us/photo/my-images/525/7s26front.jpg/ still available. i am doing a great McF watch thread sale on this watch. for the price of dinner for two..... $250 ! ! ! cash and carry ! ! ! lelong! ! my loss your gain. dont miss. Edited August 5, 2012 by Throttle2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tedlhw 5th Gear August 5, 2012 Share August 5, 2012 dont bother lah, dude. CMI standard kind, otherwise I wont go so very once in a moonlight. ooopss OT liao.. Ok la. your standrad very high. I like Olde Cuban, near office. can pop over for long lunch and cigar.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic August 6, 2012 Share August 6, 2012 Ok la. your standrad very high. I like Olde Cuban, near office. can pop over for long lunch and cigar.. I think you reading it a bit wrongly. The CMI standard is directed at the chinese service staff they use as that was the subject for discussion. Dont tell me they change the wait staff to some real babes already? Hee The place is fine otherwise. Of course my preference is Con Divan for much betterflow of candy Heh heh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Viceroymenthol 6th Gear August 6, 2012 Share August 6, 2012 by the y, you bought any watches lately? no leh. nothing interesting to buy... and those interesting ones i cannot afford, hahaha looking at dressy watches leh... i am only gonna buy one so must make the right choice.... i have been looking at Lange one recently.... like the red gold ones.... but at the price, might as well buy a Patek already.... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...