Throttle2 Supersonic August 6, 2012 Share August 6, 2012 oops was this the one behind in earlier pic? not only flower hearted..now even old flower eyes i still find the "flatter" watch case (black dial) best looking (same model which you sold the white dial one) alamak you really old flower eyes ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic August 6, 2012 Share August 6, 2012 for sale only $250 !!!!!! crazy lelong http://imageshack.us/photo/my-images/6/7s26box.jpg/ this thread is Lelong thread lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ixus 1st Gear August 7, 2012 Share August 7, 2012 Got a watch today.. Unfortunately my wife dun like it.. :D very nice watch, congrats Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sunny Hypersonic August 7, 2012 Share August 7, 2012 I think i had 8? wow so many. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic August 7, 2012 Share August 7, 2012 (edited) wow so many. now only left 5. Two UFOs One 7002 One Helmet One 7s26 Edited August 7, 2012 by Throttle2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sunny Hypersonic August 7, 2012 Share August 7, 2012 anyone here with hublot watches? beginning to love this brand heart Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Viceroymenthol 6th Gear August 7, 2012 Share August 7, 2012 anyone here with hublot watches? beginning to love this brand heart My missus has a black ceramic big bang with diamond bezel. On the hublot rubber strap with deployant , which is one of the most comfortable straps ever made. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Viceroymenthol 6th Gear August 7, 2012 Share August 7, 2012 I kinda "regret" not buying the Patek Nautilus Moonphase Rosegold that you suggested last time. Brand new factory sealed in box at $48k last time.... $48k was the 5712a stainless steel moonphase brand new on steel bracelet. The Rose gold 5712r with leather strap was around $60k brand new. But I think you could have possibly gotten a pre owned 5712r for $50+k, if you can find it. You can search chrono24 website if you dare to buy from European and US dealers... But go for those trusted ones with reputation. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sunny Hypersonic August 7, 2012 Share August 7, 2012 My missus has a black ceramic big bang with diamond bezel. On the hublot rubber strap with deployant , which is one of the most comfortable straps ever made. im sure looking nice. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Viceroymenthol 6th Gear August 7, 2012 Share August 7, 2012 im sure looking nice. Big bang is good for those with slim wrists and want to wear big watch but AP ROO cannot fit because of its extended lugs. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sunny Hypersonic August 7, 2012 Share August 7, 2012 Big bang is good for those with slim wrists and want to wear big watch but AP ROO cannot fit because of its extended lugs. ic noted. my friend (guy) wearing at Big Bang with carbon dial with wrist size like mine Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dessimbk Neutral Newbie August 7, 2012 Share August 7, 2012 What do they serve? Mainly cigar, whiskey and wine but kopi and teh also have. For the servers, I think Throttle2 had answered the question.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic August 7, 2012 Share August 7, 2012 (edited) $48k was the 5712a stainless steel moonphase brand new on steel bracelet. The Rose gold 5712r with leather strap was around $60k brand new. But I think you could have possibly gotten a pre owned 5712r for $50+k, if you can find it. You can search chrono24 website if you dare to buy from European and US dealers... But go for those trusted ones with reputation. Was talking about last time about 2 yrs ago. Brand new sealed 5712R $48k nett... but talk also no use, pocket kang kang....sigh... Edited August 7, 2012 by Throttle2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Relagsingh 4th Gear August 7, 2012 Share August 7, 2012 Hi guys, Any review for this dealer below? Link Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rainbowbiatch 6th Gear August 7, 2012 Share August 7, 2012 Hi guys, Any review for this dealer below? Link some small small corridor size shop in tpy central. sales exe very friendly. many 2nd hand rolex. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Relagsingh 4th Gear August 7, 2012 Share August 7, 2012 some small small corridor size shop in tpy central. sales exe very friendly. many 2nd hand rolex. Yeah may pay them a visit. Hoping for any bros here who had made purchases there. Eh? How come I kana yellow?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chucky2007 Turbocharged August 7, 2012 Share August 7, 2012 Yeah may pay them a visit. Hoping for any bros here who had made purchases there. Eh? How come I kana yellow?? Is it because of the F word avatar used? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Relagsingh 4th Gear August 7, 2012 Share August 7, 2012 Is it because of the F word avatar used? Dunno man ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...