Watches 2

what is the size?

find the 2 buttons between the crown not too nice looking

maybe let viceroymethol comment on this.

I like Hublot bigbang ceramic range like Big Bang All Black Green 44mm

Ref : 301.CI.1190.GR.ABG11 :wub: :wub:

Edited by Sunny

The original "Puck"

Brand : Raketa (Fully original)

Model: Aviator World Time

Origin : USSR, St Petersburg

Circa: late 70s

Case 42mm 14k gilted

Crystal: Domed Acrylic

Movement : Manual Winding Caliber 2628H (fully in house)

Power reserve: 32hrs approx at full charge

Strap: Concord NOS genuine Crocodile skin in cognac

Clasp: Custom made Bvlgari style clip clasp

Overall condition: Excellent, gold plating is not worn out, movement is very strong and running very accurate. Last serviced a few months ago.

Strap and unique Clasp is brand new and rare.

Cash and Carry Price : a very reasonable $285 (going crazy)

Plse PM your hp to discuss.

raketa3.jpg

raketa5.jpg

raketa4.jpg

raketa2.jpg

wah very good price. the strap already 1/2 of your selling price liao

yah man, siao liao......

Concord genuine crocodile 18mm vintage straight strap , find until head big only one in the world in brand new condition...

and the bvlgari style clasp also....

super unique and rare.

what is the size?

find the 2 buttons between the crown not too nice looking

maybe let viceroymethol comment on this.

I like Hublot bigbang ceramic range like Big Bang All Black Green 44mm

Ref : 301.CI.1190.GR.ABG11 :wub: :wub:

42mm. thats why so cheap....

big bang out of budget leh.... 2nd hand also abt 15-18k ... i rather get a gold sub :wacko:

yup $17k - $18k can get a real beautiful 20yr old solid gold Submariner.

or a solid Gold 15yr old Daytona on strap...

Edited by Throttle2

ic.

But i think 2nd hand big bang around 12k can get already

cool, a variety of timepieces from different houses

Thanks, don't know if i have made a mistake thou...

The Hublot I know has bad resale value esp for the prices we pay for at botiques.

Chopard worst... $12k for a battery operated watch hahaha.

Nvm la most impt everyday wear feel shiok :wub:

nice collection especially the hublot and also like ur carerra strap

Thanks!

My Carerra is 2nd hand and the strap looks good but does not feel good.

For some reason the strap always loosens and I have to re-adjust the length everytime I put it on.

Nice watches :wub::wub:

Thanks! Got to force myself not to visit any botiques next 1 yr. I actually had no intention to buy at all yesterday.

In fact already wired $$$ to a stewardess friend to help buy my pams from florence.

Dunno why yesterday went down to look look in the end can't control [sweatdrop][sweatdrop] [sweatdrop]

Nice watches :wub::wub:

Thanks! Got to force myself not to visit any botiques next 1 yr. I actually had no intention to buy at all yesterday.

In fact already wired $$$ to a stewardess friend to help buy my pams from florence.

Dunno why yesterday went down to look look in the end can't control [sweatdrop][sweatdrop] [sweatdrop]