Porker Turbocharged April 3, 2013 Share April 3, 2013 Whoah...that must be a couple of years liao. Was the meetup the one for DPE? Nope its even way back! LOL I didn't know there's one for DPE. You sold your C63 for a 997? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Daywalker 3rd Gear April 3, 2013 Share April 3, 2013 Nope its even way back! LOL I didn't know there's one for DPE. You sold your C63 for a 997? Not a C63 lah ;) I sold my c350 n bgt a jag xjl. Then sold it recently for a Panamera. When I sold my 335 cab previously, I replaced it with a 911 cab. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Slowfist79 Clutched April 3, 2013 Share April 3, 2013 Hi guys, Been reading this thread for quite a bit and looking to get a solid gold gmt ii with the green face. Anyone has lobang for this watch please let me know can? Much appreciated. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shemmy Clutched April 3, 2013 Share April 3, 2013 Not a C63 lah ;) I sold my c350 n bgt a jag xjl. Then sold it recently for a Panamera. When I sold my 335 cab previously, I replaced it with a 911 cab. Used to drive a mini as well? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Daywalker 3rd Gear April 3, 2013 Share April 3, 2013 (edited) Used to drive a mini as well? Ya had a MCS cab back in 2006 before changing to my 335 But recently decided to buy a 2006 MCS as I miss the "go-kart"feeling Edited April 3, 2013 by Daywalker Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic April 3, 2013 Share April 3, 2013 two of my favourite threads are alive! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic April 3, 2013 Share April 3, 2013 Hi guys, Been reading this thread for quite a bit and looking to get a solid gold gmt ii with the green face. Anyone has lobang for this watch please let me know can? Much appreciated. dude, you looking for new or preowned? price of a preown hovers around $24-$26k depending on age. It's a relatively new model so not so easy to get preown Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged April 3, 2013 Share April 3, 2013 You're at AXA Tower right? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Slowfist79 Clutched April 3, 2013 Share April 3, 2013 Hi Throttle, Definitely pre own. You have any lobang? Thanks. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic April 3, 2013 Share April 3, 2013 Hi Throttle, Definitely pre own. You have any lobang? Thanks. paiseh i dont. only lobang for new ones. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic April 3, 2013 Share April 3, 2013 You're at AXA Tower right? stalking him? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Daywalker 3rd Gear April 3, 2013 Share April 3, 2013 You're at AXA Tower right? Nope...ORQ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic April 3, 2013 Share April 3, 2013 (edited) Nope...ORQ highroller area...not far from Porker. not wonder he bio you so long Edited April 3, 2013 by Throttle2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Daywalker 3rd Gear April 3, 2013 Share April 3, 2013 highroller area...not far from Porker. not wonder he bio you so long Porker works where? U work where? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shemmy Clutched April 3, 2013 Share April 3, 2013 Ya had a MCS cab back in 2006 before changing to my 335 But recently decided to buy a 2006 MCS as I miss the "go-kart"feeling I think you've met elmer/ epoh before. I remember you from minisg. You like to post trance music. :) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Daywalker 3rd Gear April 3, 2013 Share April 3, 2013 I think you've met elmer/ epoh before. I remember you from minisg. You like to post trance music. :) Yes yes I believe I have met them....and yes I love trance haha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic April 3, 2013 Share April 3, 2013 Porker works where? U work where? i work lau pa sat loh.....bloody sian, dont say already lah... i will walk to ORQ and bio your 911.... Porker works at MBS, er...i mean he owns part of MBS Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Daywalker 3rd Gear April 3, 2013 Share April 3, 2013 i work lau pa sat loh.....bloody sian, dont say already lah... i will walk to ORQ and bio your 911.... Porker works at MBS, er...i mean he owns part of MBS ORQ too many porsches liao..... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...