Watches 2

Ahh...thanks guys. Saw Seagull watches at Chow Tat Fook in HK recently. Their watches are quite nice. Their tourbillon costs abt S$8k if i am not wrong. Going to HK again next mth & will take a closer look [thumbsup]

the seagull is quite dressy, i dun think they have sporty type

Yup, those i saw were dress watches. Quite nice i must say... :wub:

I first took notice of seagull while in HK chow tai fook shop...service very good.

but eventually bought it from the spore shop in people's park

Got a beautiful Swiss vintage rally diver to sell.... Not sure how to price it though as there isnt really a benchmark.

Like Coe.. Starting from $1?

why you kena yellow card?

I express my strong views and happiness on Latest MAS car loan regulations.

Some people buay song, link everything to to my past postings on full cash payments

Greeneyed monsters started to snowball into fingerpointing me as haolian, crying foul.

I give it as good as i take but as usual some people cannot take the truth

Mod under pressure. I kena warning lor.

Then one forumer advise that i dont come in so often, which i sincerely agree, so i now dont give strong opinions on money matters anymore, if any at all.

No pressure and dun assume. I have lost all good credibility of you since the last furore.

but pls reflect again on the condescending attitude and I see it persists

I will not hesitate to ban if it persists. Remember that your blatant condescendance was the key

For the record I dun see Ted, cook, menthol exhibit half the attitude that you portray... So there.

Good day

No pressure and dun assume. I have lost all good credibility of you since the last furore.

I will not hesitate to ban if it persists. Remember that your blatant condescendance was the key

For the record I dun see Ted, cook, menthol exhibit half the attitude that you portray... So there.

Good day

Throttle is like "the opposition" voice that provides a slap on the shoulder.. Quite fun to see the post actually.. Don't ban ok.

The little flies that have been buzzing childishly are the irritating ones

Throttle is like "the opposition" voice that provides a slap on the shoulder.. Quite fun to see the post actually.. Don't ban ok.

no worries bro.....why u think i never have considered that all these yrs, but relac lah...too much of a good thing gets bloody obnoxius... [laugh] [laugh]

oh those flies, i remove even before they can fly

for that matter, i din include you on the list of high networth ppl...paiseh...you are worthy with the others i mentioned......seeing your posts for the longest time!! [thumbsup] [thumbsup]

Good day

Likewise.

I fear no one as well.

This is Watches thread, and i intend to keep it as such.

So end of such discussion here.

Plse PM me if anyone buay song, but dont expect a guaranteed answer.

Edited by Throttle2

for that matter, i din include you on the list of high networth ppl...paiseh...you are worthy with the others i mentioned......seeing your posts for the longest time!! [thumbsup] [thumbsup]

High net worth means $100mil and above. Don't think anyone here is or even remotely close to :D