The Perfect Storm of the Stock Market II

But today just open nia lei.....dont we need to wait till mid week to judge ? When us n the rest of the world start playing?

bro fri13 is right. price usually chiong after ipo due to initial interest. may dip later. take profits first la.

Sell in May, becos all the FY reporting done and all the dividends given out, so no point holding on to stocks.

unless you holding on to stocks that you bought very low price, then continue to hold :)

Sell in May, becos all the FY reporting done and all the dividends given out, so no point holding on to stocks.

unless you holding on to stocks that you bought very low price, then continue to hold :)

to trade this year, u have to sit on your head & look at the mkt from tombalek LOL

Penguin sibei fit....

maybe 1st quarter result out will crash thru 20 cent ler....slow and steady

Today u happy i happy

Ur penguin elliot wave is v swee to date

When pple expect a gap down sometimes..the bulls ramp till skyhigh

This is the reverse mentality art of trading

still hoping to cross my breakeven level on my ETF portfolio last nite

as usual always got noise. AIG, Twitter drag down S&P500.

still waiting for the bulls on US stocks

looks like anything >1% gain is good enough for this yr!

Huat cai time Penguin 1st Quarter profit up 356% cash increase to 50 million.

No debt, full of cash and growing biz and profit

Can don't huat meh?

I crossing my fingers for another dividend in 2nd quarter for Penguin to fly to outer space hehe

Huat cai time Penguin 1st Quarter profit up 356% cash increase to 50 million.

No debt, full of cash and growing biz and profit

Can don't huat meh?

I crossing my fingers for another dividend in 2nd quarter for Penguin to fly to outer space hehe

u 200% made liao

how much extra u want?lol

u 200% made liao

how much extra u want?lol

Hmmmm let me see.....base on the fundamentals on the latest quarter I think 30cents is fair value....

But I am still pretty sure the full potential of penguin is yet to been seen as the extra capacity at their batam yard only start to kick in this year 1st quarter....

Looking forward to 2nd quarter results :)

your penguin sibei ho.

I still waiting on my kingwan ... projected dividend sibei yummy

Wait till they sell off their thai suger business, then that will be really huat :)

I waiting for yongnam, hope they can get the airport business in yangon :)