SIA Push Down To Third...

Maxus-MIFA9

Turkish and Asiana Airlines sucks service.

How come they are in the top 10????

really surprised.

Even SQ standard has dropped, but afterall i still prefer to fly with SQ. :D

Anyway, where does Qatar Airways fly to? [:/]

For popular destination, SQ usually have more flights (and therefore, you can be more flexible in terms of timing) than other airlines..

Edited by Shull

Lol, no wonder SQ drop to third. [laugh]

And i ever take korean air and asiana airline before to korea, i feel that they have better aeroplane with better designs, more varierty personal screen, chio steward and also professional as well.

High Slids with long slender legs .... [sly][:p][:p]

maybe it's just me but i seem to notice that the new sq gals are not much of a looker. More chiobu passengers ...

hmmmmmmmm.......... employ FT again..... [:(][:(]

I am interested to know whats the ranking of these airlines in terms of profit margins. At the end of the day, ranking matters but bottomline matters most.

OVerall, the standards have been dropping.....sadly.....

During my recent trip, the some of the local girls still have the good old SQ standards (like remembering my drink...by either writing it down or getting it immediately). But the non-locals never delivered my drinks.....

Also.... since when a passenger during boarding has to give way to stewardess in the aisle??? sigh....

new ones are not as chio already. so you have to look at those more senior ones... older but still chio [:p]

hmmmmmmmm.......... employ FT again..... [:(][:(]

actually i heard its common to employ FT for their long distant flight.

Eg. Flight from sing to India will have indian Stewardess while say to japan, have japan stewardess.

Edited by Joseph22

new ones are not as chio already. so you have to look at those more senior ones... older but still chio [:p]

could it be the make up??

Eg. Flight from sing to India will have indian Stewardess while say to japan, have japan stewardess.

because they need someone to make announcement in the language that the plane is flying to/from. i believe at least 3/4 of them

In the past, all stewards/stewardess are local but trained to speak in different languages depending on their country flight....

My classmates are some example, one trained in Japanese, one Korean and another in German .... -_-

standard protocol.