Toothiewabbit Supersonic November 6, 2014 Share November 6, 2014 Juz installed a blackvue DR 530 2ch (front and back) and Cellink B. All in $950/- including installation. so far so good. No complain.. Now I know why ppl so free to post bo liao car incidents on YouTube. Vigilante TP.. So convenient. Direct connect to hp apps via wifi and has option to post videos online.. Dun even have to remove SD card.. Sweet. Hahah.. Congrats bro!. It's a good buy But hor, better post your beedeos anywhere but here hor. Many beedeo forensic experts here leh ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Unfair 3rd Gear November 6, 2014 Share November 6, 2014 Juz installed a blackvue DR 530 2ch (front and back) and Cellink B. All in $950/- including installation. so far so good. No complain.. Now I know why ppl so free to post bo liao car incidents on YouTube. Vigilante TP.. So convenient. Direct connect to hp apps via wifi and has option to post videos online.. Dun even have to remove SD card.. Sweet. Hahah.. I was quoted price for Blackvue DR550GW 2ch @ $400. How come yours is so much higher @ $950 ?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jumpmanz 5th Gear November 6, 2014 Share November 6, 2014 Juz installed a blackvue DR 530 2ch (front and back) and Cellink B. All in $950/- including installation. so far so good. No complain.. Now I know why ppl so free to post bo liao car incidents on YouTube. Vigilante TP.. So convenient. Direct connect to hp apps via wifi and has option to post videos online.. Dun even have to remove SD card.. Sweet. Hahah.. bro thats a bit steep. which shop is that? and what's a cellink b? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fpchong 1st Gear November 6, 2014 Share November 6, 2014 I had been using this....so far not that bad http://list.qoo10.sg/item/GOODMART-2-0-LCD-1080P-FULL-HD-CAR-DVR-CAMERA/407603669?selectedOptions=; Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TJX Turbocharged November 6, 2014 Share November 6, 2014 bro thats a bit steep. which shop is that? and what's a cellink b? Cellink B is the battery pack. Standby for 17 hrs for parking mode. Think that one cost $348/- I did mine at the audio shop at autobay 2nd floor. Authorised blackvue distributor. They also have an outlet at eunos. I was quoted price for Blackvue DR550GW 2ch @ $400. How come yours is so much higher @ $950 ?? I have the Cellink B. That cost $348/ so all in plus installation ok for me. 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jumpmanz 5th Gear November 6, 2014 Share November 6, 2014 Cellink B is the battery pack. Standby for 17 hrs for parking mode. Think that one cost $348/- I did mine at the audio shop at autobay 2nd floor. Authorised blackvue distributor. They also have an outlet at eunos. I have the Cellink B. That cost $348/ so all in plus installation ok for me. cool. thanks bro. noneotherless the product is great. looking at some alternatives at gmarket. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TJX Turbocharged November 6, 2014 Share November 6, 2014 (edited) Congrats bro!. It's a good buy But hor, better post your beedeos anywhere but here hor. Many beedeo forensic experts here leh Noted. Haha.. My friend asked me to park my car at east coast Carpark and used the direct link to view live feed on the back cam on my hp.. Maybe I post those video here?? Hahah! Edited November 6, 2014 by TJX 9 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toothiewabbit Supersonic November 6, 2014 Share November 6, 2014 Noted. Haha.. My friend asked me to park my car at east coast Carpark and used the direct link to view live feed on the back cam on my hp.. Maybe I post those video here?? Hahah! As long got bigini gers walk by, go ahead hahahaaa 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TJX Turbocharged November 6, 2014 Share November 6, 2014 As long got bigini gers walk by, go ahead hahahaaa Bro, it's to catch monkey at nite.. Live action in car.. This one more exciting.. Hahahah.. 11 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toothiewabbit Supersonic November 6, 2014 Share November 6, 2014 Bro, it's to catch monkey at nite.. Live action in car.. This one more exciting.. Hahahah.. preeeasse go aheeaad hahahaaa [laugh] 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wild-zy Clutched November 6, 2014 Share November 6, 2014 Don't really trust those china made stuff, won't want my car to go up in flames. 3 hours not practical too. Some of the Chinese Product are indeed with inferior quality, but there still has many good quality product. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
hondafanodyseey 2nd Gear November 11, 2014 Share November 11, 2014 Anyone using blackvue 750? The one with lcd. Qoo selling 398 now Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Extremme 4th Gear November 11, 2014 Share November 11, 2014 Noticed that there is one carpark in Tampines that put up notices at the carpark entrance that states that the carpark is under survelience of car camera from car owners staying there. It says something like most car owners have car camera in that particular open air carpark. Is it common now? It's some kind of community policing initiatives by the SPF called Vehicle on Watch I think. It's voluntary basis by the residents. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Flying_genie 6th Gear November 12, 2014 Share November 12, 2014 Cellink B is the battery pack. Standby for 17 hrs for parking mode. Think that one cost $348/- I did mine at the audio shop at autobay 2nd floor. Authorised blackvue distributor. They also have an outlet at eunos. I have the Cellink B. That cost $348/ so all in plus installation ok for me. Wow! $348 for battery pack is kinda expensive. Can pay for a new car battery. Enjoy your new toy. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wacko 1st Gear November 12, 2014 Share November 12, 2014 Itronics ITB-100SPW for only $199 http://list.qoo10.sg/item/BEST-PRICE-WIFI-ITRONICS-ITB-100SPW/415671949 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Timbuktoo 1st Gear November 12, 2014 Share November 12, 2014 Hello, Anyone here knows anything about iRoad V7? :) Itronics ITB-100SPW for only $199 http://list.qoo10.sg/item/BEST-PRICE-WIFI-ITRONICS-ITB-100SPW/415671949 damn! Looks like a good deal to me. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
hondafanodyseey 2nd Gear November 12, 2014 Share November 12, 2014 Anyone using blackvue 750? The one with lcd. Qoo selling 369 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Unfair 3rd Gear November 13, 2014 Share November 13, 2014 Looking at the new Panorama G dashcam. Need to order online. Anyone have experience with this brand ? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...