How come the Queen don't smile?

Ahtong

Is there some official protocol where the queen must look sombre?

How come she cannot smile or look relaxed?

Machiam look like some old coot who missed her bedtime

Queen-Elizabeth-Olympic-Stadium-Opening-Ceremony-London-England-07272012-580x435.jpg

Or is it she buay song they made her jump off the helicopter?

This year they celebrate her diamond jubilee think she smiled till face muscle cramped liao..... [:p]

You think those people standing around will tell her jokes and whisper silly comment to her to make laugh?

I watched it live.

I thought it was all spectacular.

Did the Queen get insured for that jump out the helicopter?

Stunt double leh bro. Imagine if something happen to the queen...

I watched it live.

I thought it was all spectacular.

Did the Queen get insured for that jump out the helicopter?

Scali Insure Co bust [lipsrsealed]

Is there some official protocol where the queen must look sombre?

How come she cannot smile or look relaxed?

Machiam look like some old coot who missed her bedtime

Or is it she buay song they made her jump off the helicopter?

Annus horribilis

Stunt double leh bro. Imagine if something happen to the queen...

i doubt its a double la...

this kind of big event double damn what leh...

Edited by Mllcg

i doubt its a double la...

this kind of big event double damn what leh...

That's why she didnt smile... imagine kena push from the helicopter... [laugh][:p]