RadX Moderator August 6, 2012 Share August 6, 2012 my lampa very small only. pklim one looks like dat. very bad condition i muz add... hee hee can imagine [laugh] no wonder he walk funny ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
GTIking Neutral Newbie August 6, 2012 Share August 6, 2012 Are u looking for the yellow shirt tangki aka tips dang aka jump possessed uncles? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
GTIking Neutral Newbie August 6, 2012 Share August 6, 2012 http://www.mysmu.edu/staff/margaretchan/do...ngki%20King.pdf Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jrage 1st Gear August 7, 2012 Share August 7, 2012 U idiot or Wat ? He asking for Chinese medium & u tell him Jesus ? Ur son ask u Chinese homework, u ask him ans his homework in English ? I dun see anything wrong.. if you see someone falling into the clift .. will you try to help within your means ? To us chirstian, medium is from the devils. And inviting them into your life, is inviting endless trouble. Dun see anything wrong with that. Of course, we do respect your belief too. But you also cannot change our faith in Jesus. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
PaiKia-Lee 1st Gear August 7, 2012 Share August 7, 2012 Anyone knows of any Tang ki who can predict 100% 4-D numbers so that I can retire early? Or help me confirm when I will receive SAF 100 so that I can twang ahead. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
20G 1st Gear August 7, 2012 Share August 7, 2012 I dun see anything wrong.. if you see someone falling into the clift .. will you try to help within your means ? To us chirstian, medium is from the devils. And inviting them into your life, is inviting endless trouble. Dun see anything wrong with that. Of course, we do respect your belief too. But you also cannot change our faith in Jesus. to u, evrything else is cult. who are u to term chinese mediums are 'devil'? tell me who is interested in wat u believe here. u said: we do respect your believe too. that's oxymoron. u respect other ppl's believe by terming it as 'invitation to the devils'? who taught u all this? ur religion? dun get me started on that. if u got nothing gd to say, shut ur trap. otherwise, ur only bringing shame to wat u were taught by wat u believed. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jrage 1st Gear August 7, 2012 Share August 7, 2012 (edited) to u, evrything else is cult. who are u to term chinese mediums are 'devil'? tell me who is interested in wat u believe here. u said: we do respect your believe too. that's oxymoron. u respect other ppl's believe by terming it as 'invitation to the devils'? who taught u all this? ur religion? dun get me started on that. if u got nothing gd to say, shut ur trap. otherwise, ur only bringing shame to wat u were taught by wat u believed. Of course, i cant term chinese medium as cult. Leviticus 19:31 Do not turn to mediums or wizards; do not seek them out, to be defiled by them: I am the LORD your God. I dun want wish to argue with you on common christian belief. I respect you that dun see it the same as me. Edited August 7, 2012 by Jrage Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rncw 5th Gear August 7, 2012 Share August 7, 2012 your balls lidis one ah 这是传说中的 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Arcoxia Neutral Newbie August 7, 2012 Author Share August 7, 2012 I dun see anything wrong.. if you see someone falling into the clift .. will you try to help within your means ? To us chirstian, medium is from the devils. And inviting them into your life, is inviting endless trouble. Dun see anything wrong with that. Of course, we do respect your belief too. But you also cannot change our faith in Jesus. to me, christians are devils. inviting them into my life, is inviting endless trouble & $$$. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Celicar Turbocharged August 7, 2012 Share August 7, 2012 dun have to call ppl idiot mah.. ppl trying to help.. at least to him jesus helped :angry: Sorry but I can think of many more situations where Jesus didn't help, or at least it seems so, although I'm sure there must be perfectly good explanations for them (eg. Jesus actually helped and he helps no matter what, just that non-believers don't know, etc). Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Celicar Turbocharged August 7, 2012 Share August 7, 2012 your balls lidis one ah [laugh] Wah lan lao eh (edit: sorry and heng, not mine). PAIN!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jrage 1st Gear August 7, 2012 Share August 7, 2012 (edited) 2 Kings 17:17 And they caused their sons and their daughters to pass through the fire, and used divination and enchantments, and sold themselves to do evil in the sight of the LORD, to provoke him to anger. Edited August 7, 2012 by Jrage Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged August 7, 2012 Share August 7, 2012 2 Kings 17:17 And they caused their sons and their daughters to pass through the fire, and used divination and enchantments, and sold themselves to do evil in the sight of the LORD, to provoke him to anger. Jrage stop it already. not everyone subscribe to the bible as truth. to TS. like that called disturb meh? he only suggesting what works. if you think it doesnt work or you think its BS. then just told him off there or ignore him lor. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator August 7, 2012 Share August 7, 2012 Jrage stop it already. not everyone subscribe to the bible as truth. to TS. like that called disturb meh? he only suggesting what works. if you think it doesnt work or you think its BS. then just told him off there or ignore him lor. he is not TS, mod took those kar ciao posts out from the original thread Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
20G 1st Gear August 7, 2012 Share August 7, 2012 Of course, i cant term chinese medium as cult. Leviticus 19:31 Do not turn to mediums or wizards; do not seek them out, to be defiled by them: I am the LORD your God. I dun want wish to argue with you on common christian belief. I respect you that dun see it the same as me. 'of course, i cant term chinese medium as cult'. do u know u make urself look stupid by finding excuses like dis? ur believe states devils belongs to cults. by saying going to the chinese medium is inviting devils, arent u implying that?? I've said and I'll reiterate. believe in wat u believe and dun try to impose ur believes onto others. I've got NOTHING against Christianity. but u, on the other hand, can stop acting all high and mighty by terming other ppl's believes as devilish. once again, did ur believe taught u to put down other ppl's believe or religion? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged August 7, 2012 Share August 7, 2012 he is not TS, mod took those kar ciao posts out from the original thread oh.. so this is a Kar ciao thread lah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lammy84 Neutral Newbie August 7, 2012 Share August 7, 2012 Thats why most christians are such douchebags. I dont see muslims or buddhists shafting in your face that you are worshipping a false god and are going to hell for it. [dizzy] They rather all stand up in unison to defend a greedy little dog who tells them b-------t that is so pleasing to their ears (u pay and donate in return for HUAT AH and blessings) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged August 7, 2012 Share August 7, 2012 oh.. so this is a Kar ciao thread lah I call upon the Great Bear God to sheet on all non-believers. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...