Tianmo Hypersonic August 30, 2012 Share August 30, 2012 No use. SG squirrels only accept SGD or paypal. But good thing is I'm a part-time squirrel medium, can accept and pass to them on his behalf. since when you become squirrel sai gong............you specialist on squirrel only or all other animals huh????.............. [:p] ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic August 30, 2012 Share August 30, 2012 its was a squarriel but the thing is, the body laid on the road for a few days after some kind souls moved it to the side of the kerb but it was dead as a whole body, no innard or flatten burn some paper nuts for it lor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sga54g 1st Gear August 30, 2012 Share August 30, 2012 Yes I know I am murderer and till now I am still bothered Bout it. Well tat road is a small road only 1 lane for each direction. Moreover I'm quite slow in fact just about tO pick up speed then it dash across. To be honest shoot me if u want. I will still say tis. At tat road tat kind of speed, if the rear car will bang me n even if the driver can't make it, I won't feel sorry for him. If the squirrel need the tail for balancing n climbing then I guess it won't make It. Hainz. I did make an attempt to stop cos I really wanted to rendered help but it dash across the road towards the vegetation I guess there is notin I can do. I'm truely sorry. You are a kind soul... Hope the squirrel will recover! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator August 30, 2012 Share August 30, 2012 yup if you rent a car in Aussie, they'll tell you : If you see kangaroo jumping across the road, DO NO BRAKE, just bang it down. Safer this way Then brake 5mtrs away, get down and pick up dinner. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic August 30, 2012 Share August 30, 2012 You are a kind soul... Hope the squirrel will recover! Dont think squirrel like lizard, when their tail got flaten and it will automatic grow new tail. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator August 30, 2012 Share August 30, 2012 Ok ok..........let me accept your apologize on behalf of the squirrel ( because the squirrel would not know you are sorry)...........tomorrow go buy some walnuts......... go back there and hopefully can pass to its family members............. Knn, TS ask, you come up with all the sala methods. NBz. Buay hiow, mai luan luan kong, tan kong sala. TS, if never die, let it be, if die, then do this, when you go home, use joss paper, sweep the wheel of part of the car that hot the animal, light joss sticks, burn paper and apologize. (Paper will have some blood also lah.) This is the proper SOP. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Moredhel 2nd Gear August 30, 2012 Share August 30, 2012 since when you become squirrel sai gong............you specialist on squirrel only or all other animals huh????.............. [:p] Depending on the compassion and pocket of the donator, I can venture into other animals. But for pussy, i normally charge one shot 30% discount for 9 times. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic August 30, 2012 Share August 30, 2012 Knn, TS ask, you come up with all the sala methods. NBz. Buay hiow, mai luan luan kong, tan kong sala. TS, if never die, let it be, if die, then do this, when you go home, use joss paper, sweep the wheel of part of the car that hot the animal, light joss sticks, burn paper and apologize. (Paper will have some blood also lah.) This is the proper SOP. Thought TS also need to go to the "accident scene" to burn some joss paper so that the squirrel can "rest in peace"! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic August 30, 2012 Share August 30, 2012 Knn, TS ask, you come up with all the sala methods. NBz. Buay hiow, mai luan luan kong, tan kong sala. TS, if never die, let it be, if die, then do this, when you go home, use joss paper, sweep the wheel of part of the car that hot the animal, light joss sticks, burn paper and apologize. (Paper will have some blood also lah.) This is the proper SOP. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic August 30, 2012 Share August 30, 2012 (edited) Knn, TS ask, you come up with all the sala methods. NBz. Buay hiow, mai luan luan kong, tan kong sala. TS, if never die, let it be, if die, then do this, when you go home, use joss paper, sweep the wheel of part of the car that hot the animal, light joss sticks, burn paper and apologize. (Paper will have some blood also lah.) This is the proper SOP. sala huh???.................Ok Ok i sorry i sorry.... ......i thought donation to the family leh..... ....you also become animal sai gong liao huh???........... [laugh] Edited August 30, 2012 by Tianmo Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator August 30, 2012 Share August 30, 2012 Thought TS also need to go to the "accident scene" to burn some joss paper so that the squirrel can "rest in peace"! No need lah, just niam niam.. "squirrel who's tail kana kuay flat flat, paisay if you mati, now I burn kim chua gibe you" that is why I say die then burn never die, wait burn also have to die. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator August 30, 2012 Share August 30, 2012 sala huh???.................Ok Ok i sorry i sorry.... ..........you also become animal sai gong liao huh???........... [laugh] Knncb, hang cheng boh hoh, simi SAI poon cho hor. [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic August 30, 2012 Share August 30, 2012 Depending on the compassion and pocket of the donator, I can venture into other animals. But for pussy, i normally charge one shot 30% discount for 9 times. pussy usually I can handle them myself ..........all other animals will refer to you...................got referrer fee or not huh???......... [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic August 30, 2012 Share August 30, 2012 No need lah, just niam niam.. "squirrel who's tail kana kuay flat flat, paisay if you mati, now I burn kim chua gibe you" that is why I say die then burn never die, wait burn also have to die. wahahahahahahahahha............... [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mysaga Neutral Newbie August 30, 2012 Share August 30, 2012 poor squirrel... RIP Last time i also run over a cat.... Sigh... So sad Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic August 30, 2012 Share August 30, 2012 Knncb, hang cheng boh hoh, simi SAI poon cho hor. [laugh] you professional or not ...................or anyhow niam niam one???............the animal can understand or not???......... [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Moredhel 2nd Gear August 30, 2012 Share August 30, 2012 pussy usually I can handle them myself ..........all other animals will refer to you...................got referrer fee or not huh???......... [laugh] NB. My core business is pussy hor. Must go through proper ritual by me first then pass to you to process. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic August 30, 2012 Share August 30, 2012 NB. My core business is pussy hor. Must go through proper ritual by me first then pass to you to process. by the time reach me boh chun liao lor............... [laugh] ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...