Clubace Clutched August 30, 2012 Share August 30, 2012 Yo! Bro! Long time no see you. TS will tio a dream, squirrel come back toh nuts from him. Yes, i am back and more active. Please rewrite your SOP. Didnt state that must dream 1st before burning joss sticks and paper. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic August 30, 2012 Share August 30, 2012 Don't worry, you don't need me, I last week burn for you liow, these two will come friend friend you. [laugh] so nice de...............got the rest or not............mai kiam hor........... [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator August 30, 2012 Share August 30, 2012 Yes, i am back and more active. Please rewrite your SOP. Didnt state that must dream 1st before burning joss sticks and paper. Paisay, this one for further $OP need to come in for con$ulation. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator August 30, 2012 Share August 30, 2012 so nice de...............got the rest or not............mai kiam hor........... [laugh] POSB transfer please, I burn for you tomorrow. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Veryfree Clutched September 1, 2012 Share September 1, 2012 Shucks. Tis morning driving and all of a sudde. A squirrel dash out of the road. I jam my brakes super hard and after I stop the car n open the doors to chk. I saw the poor thing dragging its tail on the floor cont to run across the road. I'm just wondering with a flatten tail, can it survive? They need the tail for balancing right? Hianz. If is not gona to survive, how I wish wish tat I flatten it totally so tat it won't die slowly n suffer. I'm really sorry. Was it Chip or Dale? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kurtselva 2nd Gear September 1, 2012 Share September 1, 2012 Maybe if you didnt jam brake, the squirrel might have been directly below your car and escaped unhurt.. If you still feel bad, maybe go back to the place again and put some food for the squirrel..hopefully it would turn up and accept the food as an apology Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gabriel 1st Gear September 1, 2012 Share September 1, 2012 squirrel hardly to be seen and so cute....... YOU MURDERER!! :angry: :angry: have la...my workplace there have squirrels Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gabriel 1st Gear September 1, 2012 Share September 1, 2012 bowler didn't stop. TS did and made a public apology immediately. bowler rich and famous...and well known by all..but TS..um...unknown to all Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
AnimalFarm Neutral Newbie September 2, 2012 Share September 2, 2012 TS is the one in this video? BOWLER got return to the scene ok,but to retrieve his number plate and not to save the dog. :) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator September 2, 2012 Share September 2, 2012 Shucks. Tis morning driving and all of a sudde. A squirrel dash out of the road. I jam my brakes super hard and after I stop the car n open the doors to chk. I saw the poor thing dragging its tail on the floor cont to run across the road. I'm just wondering with a flatten tail, can it survive? They need the tail for balancing right? Hianz. If is not gona to survive, how I wish wish tat I flatten it totally so tat it won't die slowly n suffer. I'm really sorry. message from squirrel heaven.....squirrel was returned back to earth cos it was not complete. Being 7 mth, it has this period as a holiday. TS, go to exact same spot and if you see this fella, offer him a packet of walnuts. All will be fine Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Deckbuild 6th Gear September 2, 2012 Share September 2, 2012 Yes I know I am murderer and till now I am still bothered Bout it. Well tat road is a small road only 1 lane for each direction. Moreover I'm quite slow in fact just about tO pick up speed then it dash across. To be honest shoot me if u want. I will still say tis. At tat road tat kind of speed, if the rear car will bang me n even if the driver can't make it, I won't feel sorry for him. If the squirrel need the tail for balancing n climbing then I guess it won't make It. Hainz. I did make an attempt to stop cos I really wanted to rendered help but it dash across the road towards the vegetation I guess there is notin I can do. I'm truely sorry. I know how u feel, there was once when I'm in Brunei on a taxi at night, the driver was going at over 100kph when a dog shoots out, jam and Siam also useless, I still hear the dog last whine after being hit, amitaba to the dog. I always look out for dogs cats or other animals on the road. When I see a stray dog crossing road, I will try to horn it to get off the road, but they are quite street smart sometimes. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Renegade777 5th Gear September 2, 2012 Share September 2, 2012 Surviving with its injured tail is diificult unless something is done. To make it easy for the squirrel, buy some walnuts and scatter around the forested area this week. 2 weeks later scatter groundnuts, another two weeks later scatter another kind of nuts and so on and on. This will at least help the injured squirrel to survive better or simply making easy for it. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...