I killed a squirrel.

Obscurest

the more concern thing is you jam your brake super hard............if they are cars behind you.............may result in a chain accident liao..........animals dashing out of the road cannot be help lah..............if it is a hit it is a hit........... [:(] [:(] [:(]

correct [thumbsup]

Shucks. Tis morning driving and all of a sudde. A squirrel dash out of the road.

I jam my brakes super hard and after I stop the car n open the doors to chk. I saw the poor thing dragging its tail on the floor cont to run across the road.

I'm just wondering with a flatten tail, can it survive? They need the tail for balancing right?

Hianz.

If is not gona to survive, how I wish wish tat I flatten it totally so tat it won't die slowly n suffer.

I'm really sorry.

It's ok, squirrel you jiam brake, remember, humans,

Jiam yew. :D

Don't think the other squirrels will ever forgive you...

mayb buy some walnuts go ask for forgiveness.......... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Shucks. Tis morning driving and all of a sudde. A squirrel dash out of the road.

I jam my brakes super hard and after I stop the car n open the doors to chk. I saw the poor thing dragging its tail on the floor cont to run across the road.

I'm just wondering with a flatten tail, can it survive? They need the tail for balancing right?

Hianz.

If is not gona to survive, how I wish wish tat I flatten it totally so tat it won't die slowly n suffer.

I'm really sorry.

Why does the squirrel have such a big tail?

The squirrel uses its tail for many things, its primary function is for balance. This enables the squirrel to maneuver quickly without falling. It is also used as a parachute, should the squirrel fall. It can act as a blanket in the Winter. Squirrels also use their tail to communicate with other squirrels.

You better wear Chasity belt tonight before you go to sleep.

The squirrel might come to take your 'nuts'. :ph34r:

Burn some walnuts you mean?

raw one lah.............life one can eat.............dead one can smell........... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Raw ones no smell leh..

Put over candle flame? [laugh]

The squirrel can go for job reassignment. Become a beaver instead.

Raw ones no smell leh..

Put over candle flame? [laugh]

the nuts lah........for the squirrel.............not for us............ [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

the more concern thing is you jam your brake super hard............if they are cars behind you.............may result in a chain accident liao..........animals dashing out of the road cannot be help lah..............if it is a hit it is a hit........... [:(] [:(] [:(]

yup [nod] if you rent a car in Aussie, they'll tell you : If you see kangaroo jumping across the road, DO NO BRAKE, just bang it down. Safer this way

mayb buy some walnuts go ask for forgiveness.......... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

i nearly spit out my drink when i read this ...

yup [nod] if you rent a car in Aussie, they'll tell you : If you see kangaroo jumping across the road, DO NO BRAKE, just bang it down. Safer this way

I think it is almost the same in many other places where wild animals are well known to dash out across the road.........safer to hit it than to create more accidents and injuries......... [:(] [:(] [:(]

Yes I know I am murderer and till now I am still bothered Bout it.

Well tat road is a small road only 1 lane for each direction. Moreover I'm quite slow in fact just about tO pick up speed then it dash across.

To be honest shoot me if u want. I will still say tis. At tat road tat kind of speed, if the rear car will bang me n even if the driver can't make it, I won't feel sorry for him.

If the squirrel need the tail for balancing n climbing then I guess it won't make

It. Hainz.

I did make an attempt to stop cos I really wanted to rendered help but it dash across the road towards the vegetation I guess there is notin I can do.

I'm truely sorry.

Yes I know I am murderer and till now I am still bothered Bout it.

Well tat road is a small road only 1 lane for each direction. Moreover I'm quite slow in fact just about tO pick up speed then it dash across.

To be honest shoot me if u want. I will still say tis. At tat road tat kind of speed, if the rear car will bang me n even if the driver can't make it, I won't feel sorry for him.

If the squirrel need the tail for balancing n climbing then I guess it won't make

It. Hainz.

I did make an attempt to stop cos I really wanted to rendered help but it dash across the road towards the vegetation I guess there is notin I can do.

I'm truely sorry.

Ok ok..........let me accept your apologize on behalf of the squirrel ( because the squirrel would not know you are sorry)...........tomorrow go buy some walnuts......... go back there and hopefully can pass to its family members.............

No use.

SG squirrels only accept SGD or paypal.

But good thing is I'm a part-time squirrel medium, can accept and pass to them on his behalf.