I killed a squirrel.

Obscurest

Dont think squirrel like lizard, when their tail got flaten and it will automatic grow new tail.

Ya lor, guess you are rite! This is what I google & saw..

"A tailess squirrel will be at a disadvantage physically and socially (e.g. balance problems, communicating with other squirrels). However, Mr. Stumpy may live a long, mayhem-filled life in spite of the disadvantages. A lost tail will not regenerate; a broken, hairless and/or mangy tail might regain its former bushiness if its internal parts still work (verves, blood vessels)."

by the time reach me boh chun liao lor............... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Sure have.

Now got new technology cream 18 Again by Curry Nation, sure like fresh fresh one. [laugh]

Shucks. Tis morning driving and all of a sudde. A squirrel dash out of the road.

I jam my brakes super hard and after I stop the car n open the doors to chk. I saw the poor thing dragging its tail on the floor cont to run across the road.

I'm just wondering with a flatten tail, can it survive? They need the tail for balancing right?

Hianz.

If is not gona to survive, how I wish wish tat I flatten it totally so tat it won't die slowly n suffer.

I'm really sorry.

If i were you, i will stop car, run back and try to catch it, bring home for a meal liao..... no waste time liao.... yummy

thanks to u, the squirrels r gonna write to PM to ask for a 1.5M buffer liao......

Squirrel will write to LTA, LTA will erect a sign along that road.

"Squirrel crossing, please hone, idiots!!" [laugh]

you professional or not ...................or anyhow niam niam one???............the animal can understand or not???......... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Ahlow, you come I kuay your tail , then I sio kim chua gibe you, within 24hrs got result one, you know I sibey chon niam keng. [laugh] [laugh]

Sure have.

Now got new technology cream 18 Again by Curry Nation, sure like fresh fresh one. [laugh]

some start as young as 16................by 18...........you know..........er............ [:p] [:p] [:p]

If i were you, i will stop car, run back and try to catch it, bring home for a meal liao..... no waste time liao.... yummy

Yeah, skin swee swe, fur can make one small handbag, the whole body

cook curry lemak. [laugh] [laugh]

No need lah, just niam niam.. "squirrel who's tail kana kuay flat flat, paisay if you mati, now I burn kim chua gibe you"

that is why I say die then burn never die, wait burn also have to die.

How would TS know the squirrel die today, tomorrow or next week?

Squirrel will write to LTA, LTA will erect a sign along that road.

"Squirrel crossing, please hone, idiots!!" [laugh]

hmmmmm................I foresee there going to be many sign along the road liao...............got dog crossing...........cat crossing........even sometime got snail crossing also.............. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Ahlow, you come I kuay your tail , then I sio kim chua gibe you, within 24hrs got result one, you know I sibey chon niam keng. [laugh] [laugh]

choy!!!!!!....................you go far far away............. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Yeah, skin swee swe, fur can make one small handbag, the whole body

cook curry lemak. [laugh] [laugh]

last time got one friend, knock down a big monitor lizard. he stop, walk back, pick it up, carry over his shoulder, dump into his boot, go home and start to cook it....... [laugh][laugh] no emotion, no nothing.....

hmmmmm................I foresee there going to be many sign along the road liao...............got dog crossing...........cat crossing........even sometime got snail crossing also.............. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

One new one last week put up in Julong.

"Tiamo Crossing, please speed up, 80km/h" [laugh] [laugh]

How would TS know the squirrel die today, tomorrow or next week?

Yo! Bro! Long time no see you.

TS will tio a dream, squirrel come back toh nuts from him.

last time got one friend, knock down a big monitor lizard. he stop, walk back, pick it up, carry over his shoulder, dump into his boot, go home and start to cook it....... [laugh][laugh] no emotion, no nothing.....

Hey, I did that as well last time in service. Damn hoh jiak!

choy!!!!!!....................you go far far away............. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Ah! [idea] Tomorrow Champ Gor, I burn and niam for you. Mai kong I boh cho peng yu. -_-