Haze lai liao..

VellfireS

I wonder what type of rice/potatoes you have been eating that your brain lack the essential nutrients to think.... if you are one of those who cannot endure the smoke during the 7th month, the Indian spices smell from the cooking or the Carnival-like Malay weddings... then i Suggest you sleep with the monkeys in Bukit-Timah hill, no smoke, no smell and no noise... just the monkeys pulling your hair and stealing your bananas.

Thats why people like you cant stand a little bit of haze keep complaint and complaint.

You better pack up and live in moon alone. Sure no haze for you to complaint about.

Haze not only make children sick

Think it makes cars sick too

From woodland to punggol I saw 4-5 vehicles break down

Punggol exit only 1 van 1 lorry a distance apart all open bonnet

Lorry got smoke out from front

Jin Jia GAO luk

Today the CB haze very bad.... pui.....

Wa bro, ur posts many cb, ccb, pcb, nbz etc etc hor

Hope u in front of ur kids dun like that leh

Very bad example

i bei tahan.feel like going to die in non air con environment.

feel breathless.

our gahmen still gong simi lj on CEV..no need talk simi CEV lah..when bunch of idiot in indonesia burn down the whole plantation..we all kana jialat big time.

and those complains about 7th mth burning..knn...7th mth burning is NOTHING COMPARED TO THIS FXXKING HAZE..now how come never hear those joker complain this haze?

i hope these indonesians burn their house and their family member along.

Edited by Porkerchong

Year after year, nothing has changed, nothing has been done. Count ourselves suay for having such an inconsiderate neighbor.

Wa bro, ur posts many cb, ccb, pcb, nbz etc etc hor

Hope u in front of ur kids dun like that leh

Very bad example

Cute Baby, Cute Cute Baby, Pery Cute Baby, Nice Babyz.... [laugh]

No worry bro.... though I cannot say I 100% good father..... but I know where the limit lar.... [:p]

Pity those tourists, pay to come here and smell haze. Take flyer also can't see any view.

Think u shud pity singaporean, not their forest but get to smell other people forest burning

we hit 100 Psi range liao...according to NEA website at 2pm reading ...so give and take load another 10-20% ... we are in unhealthy range ...

probably 99% of the land are forest [:p]

this is the latest hotspots..burning near Sinkapor

such a big country cannot burn elsewhere, purposely want to pwn sg ah? protection money not enough is it?

we hit 100 Psi range liao...according to NEA website at 2pm reading ...so give and take load another 10-20% ... we are in unhealthy range ...

nea

alternate

both are using the same pm2.5 standard right?

strange that the alternate one is like 30-40% higher.