Scoot

I-LOVE-CARS

27 minutes ago, Thaiyotakamli said:

U pay scoot expect SQ timing and service? Tan kuku dey

“In response to The Straits Times’ queries, Scoot said that flight TR509 was rescheduled from 7.55pm to 3.45pm as bad weather was affecting departures.”

“But one travel agent had not told its clients of the change, causing them to miss the flight, the official added.”

11 minutes ago, inlinesix said:

“In response to The Straits Times’ queries, Scoot said that flight TR509 was rescheduled from 7.55pm to 3.45pm as bad weather was affecting departures.”

“But one travel agent had not told its clients of the change, causing them to miss the flight, the official added.”

Yeah i know scoot keep changing and never even inform. Sometimes cancel the flight

got alot horrendous stories from my friends who experienced bad scoot 

On 6/19/2023 at 12:20 PM, Jamesc said:

Tyres need to tighten the nuts tight tight huh?

I never do it

on my MIL car.

Never tighten the nut tight tight?

So I am not the only one.

Note to self: must book MIL on this flight.

Edited by Jamesc

On 6/20/2023 at 4:11 PM, Jamesc said:

Never tighten the nut tight tight?

So I am not the only one.

Note to self: must book MIL on this flight.

and buy big big insurance policy ... [sly]

On 6/20/2023 at 4:54 PM, Mustank said:

Ok no more scoot to Hokkaidō 

Not every flight the wheel will come out lah

That's why I booked my MIL on so many flights hoping that's the one!

Edited by Jamesc

On 6/20/2023 at 4:56 PM, Jamesc said:

Not every flight the wheel will come out lah

That's why I booked my MIL on so many flight hoping that's the one!

The flight to sapoorro got transit in Taipei one

i think I just take Ana or jal, at least can land in Hakodate see see rook rook 3 days

On 6/20/2023 at 4:57 PM, Mustank said:

i think I just take Ana or jal, at least can land in Hakodate see see rook rook 3 days

there is no direct flight to Hokkaido ... 

all kena transit ... besterest is transit at Tokyo (ANA) 

sg > hokkaido ... total travel time is 10hrs ! 😞 

• Sad 1

One of my favourite night views.

Take the cable car at night and see Hakodate from the top.

18c15f52099ed15979d1744d1aa5dabd.thumb.jpg.1e46635af5131b0a947eb5385254b5c9.jpg

Scoot give you free stop over in TW if your flight drop another wheels leh...

On 6/20/2023 at 5:15 PM, Wt_know said:

there is no direct flight to Hokkaido ... 

all kena transit ... besterest is transit at Tokyo (ANA) 

sg > hokkaido ... total travel time is 10hrs ! 😞 

SQ always have a seasonal direct flight during year end holiday period.