Porsche

Throttle2

I am bad with straight line and corners, my 911 cant get past 100km/hr....is there something wrong with my flat six engine? i already stepped all the way and the RPM shows 7,000. maybe it's just me.

help!

Very subtle especially with ego, ah?

Mai kns lah [laugh]

Ok, that day, i drive 90km/hr on expressway middle lane.

a WRX weaved in and out just to put his butt in front of me.

hows that for KNS?

inferiority complex in its purest form, man... *shakehead*

Ok, that day, i drive 90km/hr on expressway middle lane.

a WRX weaved in and out just to put his butt in front of me.

hows that for KNS?

inferiority complex in its purest form, man... *shakehead*

Well, he wants to flaunt, let him do so lah.

you can bet, i let him do so......

my 911 got problem going past 100km/hr, i think i will bring to Stuttgart tomorrow morning. Hopefully they can change a screw and it will be fine......muayhahaha

Edited by Throttle2

you can bet, i let him do so......

my 911 got problem going past 100km/hr, i think i will bring to Stuttgart tomorrow morning. Hopefully they can change a screw and it will be fine......muayhahaha

:angry: The screw on the head??? na beiz!!!! [cool]

On side note, I may be at Stuttgart tomorrow.

not lah, i release already. maybe i should not step on the pedal that is beside the accelerator at the same time.

Isnt that pedal some "sports" activation?

I thought i would go faster if i stepped on both the accelerator and the "sports" pedal beside it

jialat, do i need to go back to Stuttgart to check?

my 0-100 timing is 18 sec !!!!!!!

oh no, how can i bruise anyone's ego on the road other than parking pretty ......

if really like that, i think u should bring back to stuttgart auto, really throw porsche face with that acceleration [laugh]

OK, just left my car at Stuttgart,

got a few 911, cayennes, boxter, cayman, didnt see any MCFer there leh.....

I dropped off this morning at 9am. I didnt stick my MCFer sticker....

Which one is yours?

I didnt see you leh...

is it also a white 991?

or the Blue boxster

or silver CaymanS?

Which one is yours?

I didnt see you leh...

is it also a white 991?

or the Blue boxster

or silver CaymanS?

I not so humsome lah.... went there to sweep the floor nia..... :ph34r:

Anyway, my experience with Stuttgart Service Center is sub par.

They failed to manage my expectations and came across inefficient to say the least.

totally unimpressed.

Anyway, my experience with Stuttgart Service Center is sub par.

They failed to manage my expectations and came across inefficient to say the least.

totally unimpressed.

So, what's new? [laugh]